Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Georg Reichlmayr

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 1520 5797 000
Handy: 15205797000

Kathrin Liakov

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 179 77 82 563

Mag. Ingrid Kubillus

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@googlemail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 6111653
Handy: 1772381378

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Brita von Bernuth

E-Mail: B.v.Bernuth@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-2712794
Handy: 0171-6173310

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 089-172410
Handy: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Handy: +49 160 97051705

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com