Claudia Buchfelder

E-Mail: claudia.buchfelder@gmx.de
Telefon: 08131-21526
Handy: 0049-177-4947375

Kathrin Liakov

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 179 77 82 563

Georg Reichlmayr

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 1520 5797 000
Handy: 15205797000

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 089-172410
Handy: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Rudolf Muschler

E-Mail: rudi.muschler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-45462184
Handy: 0177-2601709

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Handy: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

Mag. Ingrid Kubillus

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Christa Wagner

E-Mail: christa.wagnermuc@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 882460
Handy: 0177-8824600

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 6111653
Handy: 1772381378

Renate Tax

E-Mail: info@tax-stadtfuehrungen.de
Telefon: +49 89 3612512
Handy: +49 172 8976477
Website: www.tax-stadtfuehrungen.de

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

MA Ingrid Walcher

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Bernhard Eschlwech

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-5024948
Handy: 0171-3228681

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@googlemail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4307210
Handy: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Christa Karch

E-Mail: christa.karch@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-3205322
Handy: 1729228456
Fax: 089-3291207

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Brita von Bernuth

E-Mail: B.v.Bernuth@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-2712794
Handy: 0171-6173310