Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 089-172410
Handy: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: vera.goluecke@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89-6909566
Handy: 0176-28132548
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 1520 5797 000
Handy: 15205797000

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4307210
Handy: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Handy: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Maria Nieberler

E-Mail: Nieberler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-953611
Handy: +491702364476
Fax: 089-9574406

M.A. Elvira Bittner

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Telefon: +49 89 169738
Handy: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Georg Reichlmayr

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Handy: +49 160 97051705

Christa Karch

E-Mail: christa.karch@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-3205322
Handy: 1729228456
Fax: 089-3291207

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Alexander Kardaschenko

E-Mail: info@yourmunichtour.de
Handy: +4917655615114
Website: www.yourmunichtour.de

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Mag Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89-9570210
Handy: +49 175-1667737

Valerie Kieffer

Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 89181542
Handy: 1777294153

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4482709
Handy: 0160-99710099

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Telefon: 08072-98867
Handy: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Telefon: 08102-729646
Handy: 0174-3403889

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: 089-43738801
Handy: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Handy: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

Ingrid Dobner

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: ingrid.dobner@t-online.de
Telefon: 08141-305851
Handy: 0170-5520128
Fax: 08141-94736

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 8158/9972944
Handy: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

MA Ingrid Walcher

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121