Nadia Fetting-Colombi

E-Mail: nadia@fetting.com
Telefon: 0049 89-1414474
Handy: 0049 160-7375170
Fax: 0049 89-14321979

M.A. Elvira Bittner

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Telefon: +49 89 169738
Handy: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@googlemail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Tiziana Amico

E-Mail: tiziana.amicosciuto@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89 3119271
Handy: +49 (0)162 2971713
Fax: +49 (0)89 3164063

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Telefon: 08102-729646
Handy: 0174-3403889

Anna-Liisa Steitz

E-Mail: anna.liisa.steitz@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 6412277
Handy: +49 172 6100880
Fax: +49 89 6411514
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.de

Anna Gallo

E-Mail: anna.gallo@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-305237
Handy: 0176-380 74 184

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 61 37 2228
Handy: +49 171 177 8 227

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Wera Mühlbauer

E-Mail: w.muehlbauer@designware.de
Telefon: +49 89 838277
Handy: +49 177 8642167
Fax: +49 89 8206404