Mag Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89-9570210
Handy: +49 175-1667737

Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Spanisch (Español)
Portugiesisch (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Telefon: +49 89 94 46 84 24
Handy: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Maria Nieberler

E-Mail: Nieberler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-953611
Handy: +491702364476
Fax: 089-9574406

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4482709
Handy: 0160-99710099

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Ursula Franz

E-Mail: ursula.franz@online.de
Telefon: 08106-4783
Handy: 0171-7105666
Fax: 08106-304163

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: 0049 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de