Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@googlemail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: spoetzlschoefer@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: 089-8596012
Handy: 0172-9190379

Christa Wagner

E-Mail: christa.wagnermuc@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 882460
Handy: 0177-8824600

Bernhard Eschlwech

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-5024948
Handy: 0171-3228681

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 61 37 2228
Handy: +49 171 177 8 227

Helga Strohmayr

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: strohmayr@gmx.de
Telefon: +49814220721
Handy: +491747562368

B.A. Tanja Olszak

E-Mail: tanja@munichforyou.de
Telefon: +49-89-66656955
Handy: +49-170-9003045
Website: www.munichforyou.de

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Georg Reichlmayr

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Alexander Kardaschenko

E-Mail: info@yourmunichtour.de
Handy: +4917655615114
Website: www.yourmunichtour.de

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 89-2283596
Handy: 0049 177-6180669
Fax: 0049 89-21031969

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Sabine Gerhardt

E-Mail: sabine.gerhardt@muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 8170 997552
Handy: +49 175 536 436 4
Fax: +49 8170 997568
Website: www.muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Telefon: 08072-98867
Handy: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Maria Nieberler

E-Mail: Nieberler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-953611
Handy: +491702364476
Fax: 089-9574406