Alexander Kardaschenko

E-Mail: info@yourmunichtour.de
Mobile: +4917655615114
Website: www.yourmunichtour.de

Margrit Amelunxen, M.A.

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Italian (Italiano)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)

Edith Biebel

E-Mail: edith.biebel@web.de
Phone: +49 89 90459 47
Mobile: +49 15780962297

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89 61 37 2228
Mobile: +49 171 177 8 227

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: spoetzlschoefer@muenchen-mail.de
Phone: 089-8596012
Mobile: 0172-9190379

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Phone: 08106 382453
Mobile: 491795306114

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 63497944
Mobile: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Helga Strohmayr

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: strohmayr@gmx.de
Phone: +49814220721
Mobile: +491747562368

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Phone: +49 8141 534524
Mobile: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Judith Elisabeth Altmann

E-Mail: altmannjudith@hotmail.com
Phone: 01794659721
Phone: 00498985662684
Mobile: 0179-4659721
Fax: 089-26025366

Maria Nieberler

E-Mail: Nieberler@t-online.de
Phone: 089-953611
Mobile: +491702364476
Fax: 089-9574406

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Phone: 08072-98867
Mobile: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Phone: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@googlemail.com
Phone: +49 89 8929323
Mobile: +49 176 522 814 03

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 89 176132
Mobile: 0177-6322078

Sabine Gerhardt

E-Mail: sabine.gerhardt@muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de
Phone: +49 8170 997552
Mobile: +49 175 536 436 4
Fax: +49 8170 997568
Website: www.muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de

Ingrid Dobner

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: ingrid.dobner@t-online.de
Phone: 08141-305851
Mobile: 0170-5520128
Fax: 08141-94736

Christa Wagner

E-Mail: christa.wagnermuc@web.de
Phone: +49 89 882460
Mobile: 0177-8824600

Doris Bauer

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Doris Bauer
E-Mail: info@erding-tower-tours.de
Phone: +49 8122 9998112
Mobile: +49 171 3370065
Fax: +49 8122 9998113
Website: www.erding-tower-tours.de

Georg Reichlmayr

B.A. Tanja Olszak

E-Mail: tanja@munichforyou.de
Phone: +49-89-66656955
Mobile: +49-170-9003045
Website: www.munichforyou.de

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Spanish (Español)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Phone: +49 89 90476822
Mobile: +49 171 4062685

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Phone: 0049 89-2283596
Mobile: 0049 177-6180669
Fax: 0049 89-21031969

Bernhard Eschlwech

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Phone: 089-5024948
Mobile: 0171-3228681