David Sierra Rojo

E-Mail: davidjrojo@hotmail.com
Handy: +49 1573 7633331
Website: www.guiaenmunich.com

Gabriele Gleiss-Balthasar

E-Mail: Gleiss-Balthasar@t-online.de
Telefon: +49-89-1418844
Fax: +49-89-1414199
Website: www.gleiss-translation.de

Dorothea Nelle

E-Mail: dorotheanelle@aol.com
Telefon: +49893512009
Handy: +491711943211

Boris Dusek

Qualifikationen:
Taxiguide

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: munichdriverguide@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 893211731
Handy: +49 151 57119951
Website: www.munichdriverguide.com

Mari Matsuda

E-Mail: marimatsuda@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-99317575
Handy: 0152-36706958
Fax: 089-99317576
Website: tour-in-europe.com

Valerie Kieffer

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 3087927
Handy: +49 173 7004633

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Alexander Kardaschenko

Bettina de Pol

E-Mail: contact@bettina-depol.com
Handy: +4916095452501

Renate Bartholomae

E-Mail: renatebartholomae@mnet-online.de
Handy: 0049-173-8655646

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Tiziana Amico

E-Mail: tiziana.amicosciuto@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89 3119271
Handy: +49 (0)162 2971713
Fax: +49 (0)89 3164063

Bernhard Eschlwech

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Telefon: +49895024948
Handy: +491713228681

Doris Bauer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
Führungen von Doris Bauer
E-Mail: info@erding-tower-tours.de
Telefon: +49 8122 9998112
Handy: +49 171 3370065
Fax: +49 8122 9998113
Website: www.erding-tower-tours.de

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Handy: 0170-2466030
Website: www.primetoursgermany.com

Dr. Cornelia Engelhard

E-Mail: clandensperger@web.de
Telefon: 08144 997 8330
Handy: 0172 8674310

Elena Jilinskaia

E-Mail: el.jilin@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-6148731
Handy: 0179-6960894
Fax: 089-6148731

Kathrin Liakov M.A.

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 179 77 82 563

Athanasia Margouni, c/o Simon Baumann

E-Mail: a.margouni@gmx.de
Handy: 004915115373226

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Spanisch (Español)
Portugiesisch (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Telefon: +49 89 95959612
Handy: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Gigi Ilona Lefranc

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: g-i.lefranc@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89161671
Handy: +49 160 910 36 939

Ursula Franz

E-Mail: ursula.franz@online.de
Telefon: 08106-4783
Handy: 0171-7105666
Fax: 08106-304163

M.A. Martina Lenz

E-Mail: tinalz@web.de
Telefon: 08091 6101
Handy: 0171 5302590
Fax: 08901 6102
Website: stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Hong Assfalg

E-Mail: hjassfalg@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-14349560
Handy: 0171-2804202
Fax: 089-14349570
Website: www.muenchen-stadtfuehrung-chinesisch

Claudia Buchfelder

E-Mail: claudia.buchfelder@gmx.de
Telefon: 08131-21526
Handy: 0049-177-4947375

Neusa Maria Oehlmann

E-Mail: neusa.oehlmann@icloud.com
Handy: 0163 63 16 279

Christa Wagner

E-Mail: christa.wagnermuc@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 882460
Handy: 0177-8824600

Mag. Anne Funck

E-Mail: funck@buero-annefunck.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89 46 22 72 78
Handy: +49 (0)176 21 89 46 17
Website: www.buero-annefunck.de

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Telefon: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Handy: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 6111653
Handy: 1772381378

Yvonne Haberda

E-Mail: info@munich-guide.net
Telefon: 089-1231531
Telefon: 08142-6694895
Handy: 0171-6808476
Website: www.munich-guide.net

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 8158/9972944
Handy: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Mireia Serra Llopart

E-Mail: mireia_serra@icloud.com
Handy: +49 162 2644131

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Handy: +49 160 97051705

Astrid Neubert

E-Mail: an@astridneubert.de
Handy: 0179-2272571

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Renate Tax

E-Mail: info@tax-stadtfuehrungen.de
Telefon: +49 89 3612512
Handy: +49 172 8976477
Website: www.tax-stadtfuehrungen.de

Stephanie Stephan

Gaby Loser

E-Mail: gabyloser@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-65119119
Handy: 0172-7054683
Fax: 089-62303185

Uta Sichart

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: uta.sichart@gmx.de
Handy: +49 170 711 8081

Mireille Van Mierlo

E-Mail: mvanmierlo@web.de
Telefon: +498920929920
Handy: +49172-969 34 80

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Christa Karch

E-Mail: christa.karch@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-3205322
Handy: 1729228456
Fax: 089-3291207

Barbara Mailos

E-Mail: insightmunich@outlook.com
Handy: +49 162 8944541

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Telefon: 08072-98867
Handy: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Erich Mössel

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Führungen von Erich Mössel
E-Mail: erich.moessel@gmx.de
Handy: +49 (0)171 2201110

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Fenghua Hoffmann-Wu

E-Mail: fenghua.wu@ymail.com
Telefon: 089-8203500
Handy: 0171-3166740
Fax: 089-88904898
Website: www.fenghua-wu.de

Nadia Fetting-Colombi

E-Mail: nadia@fetting.com
Telefon: 0049 89-1414474
Handy: 0049 160-7375170
Fax: 0049 89-14321979

Daniela Kammermeier

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
Führungen von Daniela Kammermeier
E-Mail: danikamm93@web.de
Handy: +49 (0)151/21404503

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Mag. Claudia Raith

Heliane Schmidt

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Italienisch (Italiano)
E-Mail: heliane.schmidt@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 89 3138187
Handy: +49 0172-9657301
Fax: +49 89 3148187

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Handy: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Mag. Lucía Peraza Gómez

E-Mail: luciapg10@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 6420 2546

Susanne Binder

E-Mail: suse@die-binderei.de
Telefon: 08094-907557
Handy: 0176-22294127

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Telefon: +49 89 90476822
Handy: +49 171 4062685

Dr. Dorothee Beckmann

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: Dorothee-beckmann@freenet.de
Handy: + 49 (0)176 23569552

Brita von Bernuth

Mag. Renata Čupić

E-Mail: cupic.renata@gmail.com
Telefon: 089-29 84 42
Handy: 0179-52 000 22
Fax: 089-29 83 97

Andrea Grassl

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Führungen von Andrea Grassl
E-Mail: Andrea_Grassl@hotmail.fr
Handy: 0176 706 69 760

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Telefon: 0151 525 41 981
Website: www.lust-auf-muenchen.com

Günther Höldrich

E-Mail: hoeldrich@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 88 91 98 91
Handy: +49 177 4200668
Fax: +49 89 88919984
Website: guenther-hoeldrich.de

Bertha Tress

Dipl.Geogr Thea Christians

E-Mail: Thea.Christians@muenchen-guides.com
Telefon: 089-431 58 64
Handy: +49172-758 66 58
Website: www.muenchen-guides.com

Susanne Hirschauer

E-Mail: s.hirschauer@t-online.de
Handy: +49 151 20716632
Fax: +49 8807 9498809

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 1520 5797 000
Handy: 15205797000

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 540 450 60
Handy: +49 176 96680176

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Christiane Anthoine

E-Mail: christianeanthoine@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 3118466
Handy: +49 177-176 8010

Birgitt Borio

E-Mail: bborio@yahoo.de
Telefon: 00491733191565
Handy: 0049 173 3191565

Dipl. Ing. Jessica Kowala

Alejandra Gonsebatt-Luber

E-Mail: alejandra@bayernamedida.com
Telefon: 089 20311942
Handy: +49 179 6794051
Website: www.bayernamedida.com

Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 0049 89 181542
Handy: 0049 1777294153

Mihoko Kokubo - Rautenberg

E-Mail: kokubo@gmx.net
Telefon: 089-6125255
Handy: 0175-2012662
Fax: 089-6125255

Raquel Riu Vila

E-Mail: raquelriu@gmail.com
Handy: +49 160 174 0871
Website: bayernamedida.com/

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: goluecke.v@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89-6909566
Handy: +49 1520 2520585
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Sabine Gerhardt

E-Mail: sabine.gerhardt@muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 8170 997552
Handy: +49 175 536 436 4
Fax: +49 8170 997568
Website: www.muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de

Rudolf Muschler

E-Mail: rudi.muschler@t-online.de
Telefon: 084583433569
Handy: 0177-2601709

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Regina Lenz

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Führungen von Regina Lenz
E-Mail: regina.lenz@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-4483029
Handy: 0176 53171990

Isabella Schopp

E-Mail: isabella.schopp@gmx.de
Handy: +49 17678779540

M.A. Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 7252412
Handy: +49 173 8042638

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 89-2283596
Handy: 0049 177-6180669

Sabrina Ehehalt

E-Mail: sabrina.ehehalt@gmail.com
Handy: +49 17624903445

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Edith Biebel

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: edith.biebel@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 90459 47
Handy: +49 15780962297

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Gabriele R. Kraus

E-Mail: gabikraus.esting@t-online.de
Handy: +49 172 8634360

Dr. Claudia Wagner

E-Mail: claudia_e_wagner@hotmail.com
Telefon: 08151-4449394
Handy: 0172-8061337
Website: claudiawagner.net

Suzanne Bieber

E-Mail: kontakt@fuehrungfuerfirmen.de
Handy: +49 160 6994937
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Monika Hank

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: monika.hank@web.de
Telefon: 089-3114819
Handy: 0172 547 8123
Fax: 089-3114819

Judy Hsiao

E-Mail: munichwithjudy@yahoo.de
Telefon: 08106 304665
Handy: 0176 5042 56 44
Website: munichwithjudy.jimdo.com

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4482709
Handy: 0160-99710099

Catherine Langer

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: catherine.langer@t-online.de
Telefon: 08145-1809
Handy: 0172-5991825

Sabine v. Cossel

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Italienisch (Italiano)
E-Mail: sabine@von-cossel.de
Telefon: 089-72632228
Handy: 0172-9869192

Wendy Wehrle-Lu

E-Mail: wendy.wehrle@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 1684492
Handy: 0160 4395176
Website: chinesische-reisefuehrung-munich.jimdo.com

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Lenka Kargol M.A.

E-Mail: lenkakargol@gmx.de
Telefon: +49-89-6900817
Handy: +49-172-8137789
Fax: +49-89-14 09 85 96

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: r.m.odorf@gmail.com
Telefon: 089-8596012
Handy: 0172-9190379

Mag. Evelina Junker

E-Mail: evelina.junker@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 89 215 80 442
Handy: +49 176 221 58 783
Fax: +49 89 215 80 443

Hannah Schedler

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Führungen von Hannah Schedler

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Telefon: 08102-729646
Handy: 0174-3403889

Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Telefon: +49 89 169738
Handy: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4307210
Handy: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)

Heddy Hoesch

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Handy: +49 163 690 1892

Hoi-Chu Hui

E-Mail: h@golde.com
Telefon: +49 89 934472
Handy: +49 1728329282
Fax: +49 89 2283779

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Anton Figl

E-Mail: a.figl@freenet.de
Handy: +49 172 8374736

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Hamdy Genedy

E-Mail: hamdy_genedy@hotmail.com
Telefon: 015171820228
Telefon: 0049 15171820228
Handy: 0151 71820228

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 0049 89 172410
Handy: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: domes.angelika@gmail.com
Telefon: 0049 89 95820425
Handy: 0049 170 4296542

Gerd Hovlandsvag-Kersten

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Norwegisch (Norsk)
Dänisch (Dansk)
Schwedisch (Svenska)
Führungen von Gerd Hovlandsvag-Kersten
E-Mail: gerd.kersten@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-6091370
Handy: 0171-2106606
Fax: 089-6095752

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Wera Mühlbauer

E-Mail: w.muehlbauer@designware.de
Telefon: +49 89 838277
Handy: +49 177 8642167
Fax: +49 89 8206404

Maximilian Moser

E-Mail: info@maximilian-moser.de
Handy: 015259577777

Marlies Behrndt

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: marliesbehrndt@gmx.de
Handy: +4915782361467

Anna-Liisa Steitz M.A.

E-Mail: anna.liisa.steitz@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 6412277
Handy: +49 172 6100880
Fax: +49 89 6411514
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.de

Stephanie Graßl M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 3115625
Handy: +49 172 9590046
Website: www.walk-and-talk-munich.com/

Annette Kempf, Härtl

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Führungen von Annette Kempf, Härtl

Magdalena Peterek M.A.

E-Mail: peterek-magdalena@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-488494
Handy: 0163-3555935

Helga Strohmayr

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: strohmayr@gmx.de
Telefon: +49814220721
Handy: +491747562368

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Dr. Ganglin Chen

E-Mail: chen.ganglin@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-123 34 96
Telefon: 089-520 129 30
Handy: 0170.544 2091

Jordi Orts

Sprachen:
Spanisch (Español)
Führungen von Jordi Orts
E-Mail: jordi@bayernamedida.com
Handy: +49 17630787759

Alexandra Maffei

Liana Monti Bartl

E-Mail: info@liana-monti.de
Telefon: +49 89 93931323
Handy: +49 1716866002
Website: visitaguidatamonaco.com

Christine Bittner

E-Mail: info@christinebittner.com
Handy: 0176 466 14150

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Heidi Karch-Tampe M.A.

E-Mail: heidi.karch@arcor.de
Telefon: 089-1 23 11 23
Handy: 0172-7174175
Fax: 089-12 39 10 31

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Dr. Gaby Mannschatz

E-Mail: gmannschatz@googlemail.com
Telefon: 089-2724528
Handy: 0171-1652904

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Mag. Anna Wilhelm-Stempin M.A.

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Sprachen:
Bosnisch (Bosanski)
Kroatisch (Hrvatski)
Polnisch (Polski)
Serbisch (Srpski)
E-Mail: info@monachium-heute.de
Telefon: +49-89-31812662
Handy: +49-160-97324834
Website: www.monachium-heute.de

Judith Elisabeth Altmann

E-Mail: altmannjudith@hotmail.com
Telefon: 01794659721
Telefon: 00498985662684
Handy: 0179-4659721
Fax: 089-26025366

Luigi Mastroianni

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
Führungen von Luigi Mastroianni
E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03
Website: die-gaestefuehrer.de/profile/luigi-mastroianni-1739

Christine Steiner

E-Mail: christinemiclo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 08051-6639048
Handy: 0174-5710597

Virginia Leonhardt M.A.

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 61 37 2228
Handy: +49 171 177 8 227