Claudine Winkler

E-Mail: w_winkler@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-471428
Telefon: 089-90 54 12 08
Handy: 0170-87 66 700

Georg Reichlmayr

Anna Gallo

E-Mail: anna.gallo@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-305237
Handy: 0176-380 74 184

Mireille Van Mierlo

E-Mail: mvanmierlo@web.de
Telefon: +498920929920
Handy: +49172-969 34 80

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Liana Monti Bartl

E-Mail: info@liana-monti.de
Telefon: +49 89 93931323
Handy: +49 1716866002
Website: visitaguidatamonaco.com%20%20%20munich-travel-guide.com

Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Handy: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

David Sierra Rojo

E-Mail: davidjrojo@hotmail.com
Handy: +49 1573 7633331
Website: www.guiaenmunich.com

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 3087927
Handy: +49 173 7004633

Rudolf Muschler

E-Mail: rudi.muschler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-45462184
Handy: 0177-2601709

Alexander Kardaschenko

E-Mail: info@yourmunichtour.de
Handy: +4917655615114
Website: www.yourmunichtour.de

Günther Höldrich

E-Mail: hoeldrich@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 88 91 98 91
Handy: +49 177 4200668
Fax: +49 89 88919984
Website: guenther-hoeldrich.de

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Dorothea Nelle

E-Mail: dorotheanelle@aol.com
Telefon: +49893512009
Handy: +491711943211

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4307210
Handy: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Kathrin Liakov

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 179 77 82 563

Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 0049 89 181542
Handy: 0049 1777294153

Neusa Maria Oehlmann

E-Mail: neusa.banholzer@hotmail.com
Handy: 0163 63 16 279

Mari Matsuda

E-Mail: marimatsuda@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-99317575
Handy: 0152-36706958
Fax: 089-99317576
Website: tour-in-europe.com

Mag. Renata Čupić

E-Mail: cupic.renata@gmail.com
Telefon: 089-29 84 42
Handy: 0179-52 000 22
Fax: 089-29 83 97

Hamdy Genedy

E-Mail: hamdy_genedy@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0049 15171820228
Handy: 0151 71820228

Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 7252412
Handy: +49 173 8042638

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 6111653
Handy: 1772381378

Magdalena Peterek M.A.

E-Mail: peterek-magdalena@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-488494
Handy: 0163-3555935

Sandra Maria Canals Vegnaduzzo

Sprachen:
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: sandra.canals@gmx.de
Handy: +49 17695811583

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Mag Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89-9570210
Handy: +49 175-1667737

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 1520 5797 000
Handy: 15205797000

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Elena Jilinskaia

E-Mail: el.jilin@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-6148731
Handy: 0179-6960894
Fax: 089-6148731

Valerie Kieffer

Brita von Bernuth

E-Mail: B.v.Bernuth@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-2712794
Handy: 0171-6173310

Mihoko Kokubo - Rautenberg

E-Mail: kokubo@gmx.net
Telefon: 089-6125255
Handy: 0175-2012662
Fax: 089-6125255

Claudia Buchfelder

E-Mail: claudia.buchfelder@gmx.de
Telefon: 08131-21526
Handy: 0049-177-4947375

Anna-Liisa Steitz M.A.

E-Mail: anna.liisa.steitz@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 6412277
Handy: +49 172 6100880
Fax: +49 89 6411514
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.de

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Telefon: +49 89 92 63 97 42
Handy: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 89-2283596
Handy: 0049 177-6180669
Fax: 0049 89-21031969

Akihiro Hagihara

E-Mail: mohikanmeriri@yahoo.co.jp
Telefon: +49 899277 283
Handy: 0176 6184 2188
Fax: +49 89 9277 2831

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Tiziana Amico

E-Mail: tiziana.amicosciuto@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89 3119271
Handy: +49 (0)162 2971713
Fax: +49 (0)89 3164063

Athanasia Margouni

E-Mail: a.margouni@gmx.de
Handy: 004915115373226

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 089-172410
Handy: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: vera.goluecke@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89-6909566
Handy: 0176-28132548
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Ursula Franz

E-Mail: ursula.franz@online.de
Telefon: 08106-4783
Handy: 0171-7105666
Fax: 08106-304163

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: +49 89 582857
Handy: +49 157 85531446
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.com

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: wkastl@t-online.de
Telefon: 0049 89 95820425
Handy: 0049 170 4296542
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Fenghua Hoffmann-Wu

E-Mail: fenghua.wu@ymail.com
Telefon: 089-8203500
Handy: 0171-3166740
Fax: 089-88904898
Website: www.fenghua-wu.de

Hong Assfalg

E-Mail: hjassfalg@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-14349560
Handy: 0171-2804202
Fax: 089-14349570
Website: www.muenchen-stadtfuehrung-chinesisch

Lenka Kargol M.A.

E-Mail: lenkakargol@gmx.de
Telefon: +49-89-6900817
Handy: +49-172-8137789
Fax: +49-89-14 09 85 96

Hoi-Chu Hui

E-Mail: h@golde.com
Telefon: +49 89 934472
Handy: +49 1728329282
Fax: +49 89 2283779

Astrid Neubert

Stephanie Charlotte Graßl-Pregler M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Handy: +49 172 9590046

Mag. Evelina Junker

E-Mail: evelina.junker@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 89 215 80 442
Handy: +49 176 221 58 783
Fax: +49 89 215 80 443

Mag. Anna Wilhelm-Stempin M.A.

E-Mail: info@monachium-heute.de
Telefon: +49-89-31812662
Handy: +49-160-97324834
Website: www.monachium-heute.de

Gretel Rombach

E-Mail: gretel.rombach@outlook.de
Telefon: 08024-5633
Handy: 0170-5293342
Fax: 08024-608655
Website: www.gretel-rombach.de

Christiane Anthoine

E-Mail: christianeanthoine@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 3118466
Handy: +49 177-176 8010

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Telefon: 08072-98867
Handy: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Wendy Wehrle-Lu

E-Mail: wendy.wehrle@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 1684492
Handy: 0160 4395176
Website: chinesische-reisefuehrung-munich.jimdo.com

Margarita Kehl

E-Mail: margarita_kehl@hotmail.com
Telefon: 00498912284237
Handy: 00491714959550
Website: www.my-russian-munich.com

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 8158/9972944
Handy: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Yvonne Haberda

E-Mail: info@munich-guide.net
Telefon: 089-1231531
Telefon: 08142-6694895
Handy: 0171-6808476
Website: www.munich-guide.net

Judy Hsiao

E-Mail: munichwithjudy@yahoo.de
Telefon: 08106 304665
Handy: 0176 5042 56 44
Website: munichwithjudy.jimdo.com

Dr. Ganglin Chen

E-Mail: chen.ganglin@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-123 34 96
Telefon: 089-520 129 30
Handy: 0170.544 2091

Nadia Fetting-Colombi

E-Mail: nadia@fetting.com
Telefon: 0049 89-1414474
Handy: 0049 160-7375170
Fax: 0049 89-14321979

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Handy: 0170-2466030

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Telefon: +49 89 169738
Handy: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: 089-43738801
Handy: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 61 37 2228
Handy: +49 171 177 8 227

Boris Dusek

Qualifikationen:
Taxiguide

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: boris.dusek@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 893211731
Handy: +49 151 57119951

Alexandra Maffei

E-Mail: alexandra.maffei@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 96926339
Website: www.muenchen-gaestefuehrer.de

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065