Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 6111653
Handy: 1772381378

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Anna-Liisa Steitz M.A.

E-Mail: anna.liisa.steitz@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 6412277
Handy: +49 172 6100880
Fax: +49 89 6411514
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.de

Neusa Maria Oehlmann

E-Mail: neusa.banholzer@hotmail.com
Handy: 0163 63 16 279

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Mag. Anna Wilhelm-Stempin M.A.

E-Mail: info@monachium-heute.de
Telefon: +49-89-31812662
Handy: +49-160-97324834
Website: www.monachium-heute.de

Georg Reichlmayr

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Mihoko Kokubo - Rautenberg

E-Mail: kokubo@gmx.net
Telefon: 089-6125255
Handy: 0175-2012662
Fax: 089-6125255

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 089-172410
Handy: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Dr. Claudia Wagner

E-Mail: claudia_e_wagner@hotmail.com
Telefon: 08151-4449394
Handy: 0172-8061337
Website: claudiawagner.net

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Handy: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: 089-43738801
Handy: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Martina Lenz

E-Mail: tinalz@web.de
Telefon: 08091 6101
Handy: 0171 5302590
Fax: 08901 6102
Website: stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Dr. Ganglin Chen

E-Mail: chen.ganglin@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-123 34 96
Telefon: 089-520 129 30
Handy: 0170.544 2091

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 0049 89 181542
Handy: 0049 1777294153

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Mari Matsuda

E-Mail: marimatsuda@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-99317575
Handy: 0152-36706958
Fax: 089-99317576
Website: tour-in-europe.com