Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: +49 89 582857
Handy: +49 157 85531446
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.com

Claudine Winkler

E-Mail: w_winkler@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-471428
Telefon: 089-90 54 12 08
Handy: 0170-87 66 700

Mari Matsuda

E-Mail: marimatsuda@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-99317575
Handy: 0152-36706958
Fax: 089-99317576
Website: tour-in-europe.com

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Brita von Bernuth

E-Mail: B.v.Bernuth@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-2712794
Handy: 0171-6173310

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Georg Reichlmayr

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 089-172410
Handy: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Handy: +49 160 97051705

Hong Assfalg

E-Mail: hjassfalg@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-14349560
Handy: 0171-2804202
Fax: 089-14349570
Website: www.muenchen-stadtfuehrung-chinesisch

Mihoko Kokubo - Rautenberg

E-Mail: kokubo@gmx.net
Telefon: 089-6125255
Handy: 0175-2012662
Fax: 089-6125255

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: 089-43738801
Handy: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Mag. Anna Wilhelm-Stempin M.A.

E-Mail: info@monachium-heute.de
Telefon: +49-89-31812662
Handy: +49-160-97324834
Website: www.monachium-heute.de

Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 7252412
Handy: +49 173 8042638

Hoi-Chu Hui

E-Mail: h@golde.com
Telefon: +49 89 934472
Handy: +49 1728329282
Fax: +49 89 2283779