Georg Reichlmayr

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Kathrin Liakov

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 179 77 82 563

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Stephanie Charlotte Graßl-Pregler M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Handy: +49 172 9590046

Dr. Ganglin Chen

E-Mail: chen.ganglin@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-123 34 96
Telefon: 089-520 129 30
Handy: 0170.544 2091

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Helga Strohmayr

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: strohmayr@gmx.de
Telefon: +49814220721
Handy: +491747562368

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Telefon: 08102-729646
Handy: 0174-3403889

Wendy Wehrle-Lu

E-Mail: wendy.wehrle@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 1684492
Handy: 0160 4395176
Website: chinesische-reisefuehrung-munich.jimdo.com

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Handy: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Dr. Gaby Mannschatz

E-Mail: gmannschatz@googlemail.com
Telefon: 089-2724528
Handy: 0171-1652904

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Hong Assfalg

E-Mail: hjassfalg@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-14349560
Handy: 0171-2804202
Fax: 089-14349570
Website: www.muenchen-stadtfuehrung-chinesisch

Barbara Mailos

E-Mail: insightmunich@outlook.com
Handy: +49 162 8944541

David Sierra Rojo

E-Mail: davidjrojo@hotmail.com
Handy: +49 1573 7633331
Website: www.guiaenmunich.com

Suzanne Bieber

E-Mail: info@fuehrungfuerfirmen.de
Telefon: +49 89 299094
Handy: +49 160 6994937
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Astrid Neubert

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: spoetzlschoefer@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: 089-8596012
Handy: 0172-9190379

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Fenghua Hoffmann-Wu

E-Mail: fenghua.wu@ymail.com
Telefon: 089-8203500
Handy: 0171-3166740
Fax: 089-88904898
Website: www.fenghua-wu.de

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: 089-43738801
Handy: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 540 450 60
Telefon: +49 176 9668 0176
Handy: 0176 96680176

Gaby Loser

E-Mail: gabyloser@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-65119119
Handy: 0172-7054683
Fax: 089-62303185

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: +49 89 582857
Handy: +49 157 85531446
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.com

Mag. Evelina Junker

E-Mail: evelina.junker@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 89 215 80 442
Handy: +49 176 221 58 783
Fax: +49 89 215 80 443

Christine Bittner

E-Mail: tm_bittner@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 64954355
Handy: 0176 466 14150

Liana Monti Bartl

E-Mail: info@liana-monti.de
Telefon: +49 89 93931323
Handy: +49 1716866002
Website: visitaguidatamonaco.com%20%20%20munich-travel-guide.com

Heliane Schmidt

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Italienisch (Italiano)
E-Mail: heliane.schmidt@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 89 3138187
Handy: +49 0172-9657301
Fax: +49 89 3148187

Hamdy Genedy

E-Mail: hamdy_genedy@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0049 15171820228
Handy: 0151 71820228

Mihoko Kokubo - Rautenberg

E-Mail: kokubo@gmx.net
Telefon: 089-6125255
Handy: 0175-2012662
Fax: 089-6125255

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Heidi Karch-Tampe M.A.

E-Mail: heidi.karch@arcor.de
Telefon: 089-1 23 11 23
Handy: 0172-7174175
Fax: 089-12 39 10 31

Hoi-Chu Hui

E-Mail: h@golde.com
Telefon: +49 89 934472
Handy: +49 1728329282
Fax: +49 89 2283779

Renate Tax

E-Mail: info@tax-stadtfuehrungen.de
Telefon: +49 89 3612512
Handy: +49 172 8976477
Website: www.tax-stadtfuehrungen.de

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 61 37 2228
Handy: +49 171 177 8 227

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Valerie Kieffer

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 89-2283596
Handy: 0049 177-6180669
Fax: 0049 89-21031969

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Telefon: 0151 525 41 981

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: wkastl@t-online.de
Telefon: 0049 89 95820425
Handy: 0049 170 4296542
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Judy Hsiao

E-Mail: munichwithjudy@yahoo.de
Telefon: 08106 304665
Handy: 0176 5042 56 44
Website: munichwithjudy.jimdo.com

Claudine Winkler

E-Mail: w_winkler@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-471428
Telefon: 089-90 54 12 08
Handy: 0170-87 66 700

Rudolf Muschler

E-Mail: rudi.muschler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-45462184
Handy: 0177-2601709

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 089-172410
Handy: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Martina Lenz

E-Mail: tinalz@web.de
Telefon: 08091 6101
Handy: 0171 5302590
Fax: 08901 6102
Website: stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Mag. Renata Čupić

E-Mail: cupic.renata@gmail.com
Telefon: 089-29 84 42
Handy: 0179-52 000 22
Fax: 089-29 83 97

Elena Jilinskaia

E-Mail: el.jilin@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-6148731
Handy: 0179-6960894
Fax: 089-6148731

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 6111653
Handy: 1772381378

Mag. Anna Wilhelm-Stempin M.A.

E-Mail: info@monachium-heute.de
Telefon: +49-89-31812662
Handy: +49-160-97324834
Website: www.monachium-heute.de

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

Mari Matsuda

E-Mail: marimatsuda@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-99317575
Handy: 0152-36706958
Fax: 089-99317576
Website: tour-in-europe.com

Edith Biebel

E-Mail: edith.biebel@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 90459 47
Handy: +49 15780962297

Christine Steiner

E-Mail: christinemiclo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 08051-6639048
Handy: 0174-5710597

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Margarita Kehl

E-Mail: margarita_kehl@hotmail.com
Telefon: 00498912284237
Handy: 00491714959550
Website: www.my-russian-munich.com

Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 0049 89 181542
Handy: 0049 1777294153

Lenka Kargol M.A.

E-Mail: lenkakargol@gmx.de
Telefon: +49-89-6900817
Handy: +49-172-8137789
Fax: +49-89-14 09 85 96