Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: +49 89 582857
Handy: +49 157 85531446
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.com

Wendy Wehrle-Lu

E-Mail: wendy.wehrle@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 1684492
Handy: 0160 4395176
Website: chinesische-reisefuehrung-munich.jimdo.com

Akihiro Hagihara

E-Mail: mohikanmeriri@yahoo.co.jp
Telefon: +49 899277 283
Handy: 0176 6184 2188
Fax: +49 89 9277 2831

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Sandra Maria Canals Vegnaduzzo

Sprachen:
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: sandra.canals@gmx.de
Handy: +49 17695811583

Georg Reichlmayr

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

Neusa Maria Oehlmann

E-Mail: neusa.banholzer@hotmail.com
Handy: 0163 63 16 279

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Telefon: 0151 525 41 981