Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Telefon: 0151 525 41 981

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Handy: +49 163 690 1892

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Georg Reichlmayr

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: 004981519598487
Handy: +49 157 85531446
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.com

Luigi Mastroianni

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
Führungen von Luigi Mastroianni
E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200