Luigi Mastroianni

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
Führungen von Luigi Mastroianni
E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Rudolf Muschler

E-Mail: rudi.muschler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-45462184
Handy: 0177-2601709

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: +49 89 43738801
Handy: +49 179 4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 61 37 2228
Handy: +49 171 177 8 227

Brita von Bernuth

E-Mail: B.v.Bernuth@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 2712794
Handy: 0171-6173310

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 6111653
Handy: 1772381378

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Handy: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Dipl.Geogr Thea Christians

E-Mail: Thea.Christians@muenchen-guides.com
Telefon: 089-431 58 64
Handy: +49172-758 66 58
Website: www.muenchen-guides.com

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Hamdy Genedy

E-Mail: hamdy_genedy@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0049 15171820228
Handy: 0151 71820228

Georg Reichlmayr

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054