Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Handy: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Mag. Anne Funck

E-Mail: funck@buero-annefunck.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89 46 22 72 78
Handy: +49 (0)176 21 89 46 17
Website: www.buero-annefunck.de

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: 089-43738801
Handy: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Hamdy Genedy

E-Mail: hamdy_genedy@hotmail.com
Telefon: 0049 15171820228
Handy: 0151 71820228

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Dr. Claudia Wagner

E-Mail: claudia_e_wagner@hotmail.com
Telefon: 08151-4449394
Handy: 0172-8061337

Dipl. Relpäd. (FH) Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@googlemail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Virginia Leonhardt M.A.

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Georg Reichlmayr