Astrid Neubert

E-Mail: an@astridneubert.de
Handy: 0179-2272571

Hamdy Genedy

E-Mail: hamdy_genedy@hotmail.com
Telefon: 015171820228
Telefon: 0049 15171820228
Handy: 0151 71820228

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)

Dr. Cornelia Engelhard

E-Mail: clandensperger@web.de
Telefon: 08144 997 8330
Handy: 0172 8674310

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Telefon: 0151 525 41 981
Website: www.lust-auf-muenchen.com

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Telefon: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Handy: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: domes.angelika@gmail.com
Telefon: 0049 89 95820425
Handy: 0049 170 4296542

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200