Sabrina Ehehalt

E-Mail: sabrina.ehehalt@gmail.com
Handy: +49 17624903445

Mag. Claudia Raith

Gabriele Katterloher

E-Mail: gabriele.katterloher@gmail.com
Telefon: +498952388455
Handy: +4915162714311

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: 004981519598487
Handy: 004915785531446

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 0049 89 172410
Handy: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Dr. phil. Barbara Küppers

E-Mail: barbarakueppers@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049-8131-54651
Handy: 0049-176-22240971

Sibylle Reinicke

E-Mail: reinicke.s@gmail.com
Handy: +491705265356

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Ingrid Schleicher

E-Mail: ingridschleicher@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 176 45 54 94 69

Anton Figl

E-Mail: a.figl@freenet.de
Handy: +49 172 8374736

Eberhard Kühnel

Valerie Kieffer

Astrid Neubert

Marion Palicki

E-Mail: marion.palicki@gmx.de
Telefon: 00491638721926

Franziska Josephine Schilder

E-Mail: FranziskaSchilder@gmx.de
Handy: +49 171 177 8 227

Bernhard Eschlwech

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Telefon: +49895024948
Handy: +491713228681

Virginia Leonhardt M.A.