Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 0049 89 181542
Handy: 0049 1777294153

Alexander Kardaschenko

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: wkastl@t-online.de
Telefon: 0049 89 95820425
Handy: 0049 170 4296542

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4482709
Handy: 0160-99710099

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Handy: 0170-2466030
Website: www.primetoursgermany.com

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 540 450 60
Handy: +49 176 96680176

Maximilian Moser

E-Mail: info@maximilian-moser.de
Handy: 015259577777

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 89-2283596
Handy: 0049 177-6180669

M.A. Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 7252412
Handy: +49 173 8042638

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: +49 89 43738801
Handy: +49 179 4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Georg Reichlmayr

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 3087927
Handy: +49 173 7004633

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Barbara Mailos

E-Mail: insightmunich@outlook.com
Handy: +49 162 8944541

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Telefon: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Handy: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Mag. Lucía Peraza Gómez

E-Mail: luciapg10@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 6420 2546

Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Handy: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

Bettina de Pol

E-Mail: contact@bettina-depol.com
Handy: +4916095452501

Uta Sichart

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: uta.sichart@gmx.de
Handy: +49 170 711 8081

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Dipl.Geogr Thea Christians

E-Mail: Thea.Christians@muenchen-guides.com
Telefon: 089-431 58 64
Handy: +49172-758 66 58
Website: www.muenchen-guides.com

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 1520 5797 000
Handy: 15205797000

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 0049 89 172410
Handy: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Telefon: 0151 525 41 981

Stephanie Graßl M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Handy: +49 172 9590046