Liana Monti Bartl

E-Mail: info@liana-monti.de
Telefon: +49 89 93931323
Handy: +49 1716866002
Website: visitaguidatamonaco.com

Paola Giacobbe

E-Mail: pgiacobbe@yahoo.com
Handy: 00491737543485

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Marion Palicki

E-Mail: marion.palicki@gmx.de
Telefon: 00491638721926

Vanessa Bustamante Schreier

Sprachen:
Englisch (English)
Portugiesisch (Portugues)
E-Mail: vanessabustamant@hotmail.com
Handy: 00491773951700

Valerie Kieffer

Astrid Neubert

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Ingrid Schleicher

E-Mail: ingridschleicher@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 176 45 54 94 69

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

Bernhard Eschlwech

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Telefon: +49895024948
Handy: +491713228681

Sibylle Reinicke

E-Mail: reinicke.s@gmail.com
Handy: +491705265356

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: 004981519598487
Handy: 004915785531446

Anton Figl

E-Mail: a.figl@freenet.de
Handy: +49 172 8374736

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 0049 89 172410
Handy: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

BSc Danielle Giles

E-Mail: daniellegiles0721@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 20243337
Handy: +49 152 757 3611