Stephanie Graßl M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Handy: +49 172 9590046

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Handy: +49 163 690 1892

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 3087927
Handy: +49 173 7004633

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4307210
Handy: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Georg Reichlmayr

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Telefon: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Handy: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471