Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Handy: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 0049 89 172410
Handy: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Handy: +49 163 690 1892

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Birgitt Borio

E-Mail: bborio@yahoo.de
Telefon: 00491733191565
Handy: 0049 173 3191565

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 3087927
Handy: +49 173 7004633

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617