M.A. Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 7252412
Handy: +49 173 8042638

Stephanie Graßl M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Handy: +49 176 626 75 854
Website: www.walk-and-talk-munich.com/

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Dorothea Nelle

E-Mail: dorotheanelle@aol.com
Telefon: +49893512009
Handy: +491711943211

Heddy Hoesch

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Astrid Neubert

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: 004981519598487
Handy: 004915785531446

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Maximilian Moser

E-Mail: info@maximilian-moser.de
Handy: 015259577777

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Valerie Kieffer

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-104 5971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Handy: 0170-2466030
Website: www.primetoursgermany.com

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 3087927
Handy: +49 173 7004633

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 1520 5797 000
Handy: 15205797000

Alexandra Maffei

Alexander Kardaschenko

Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 0049 89 181542
Handy: 0049 1777294153

Athanasia Margouni, c/o Simon Baumann

E-Mail: a.margouni@gmx.de
Handy: 004915115373226

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 8158/9972944
Handy: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)

Liana Monti Bartl

E-Mail: info@liana-monti.de
Telefon: +49 89 93931323
Handy: +49 1716866002
Website: visitaguidatamonaco.com

Mag. Lucía Peraza Gómez

E-Mail: luciapg10@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 6420 2546

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: kontakt@reidun-aschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 0049 89 172410
Handy: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

MA Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Telefon: +49 89 169738
Handy: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Neusa Maria Oehlmann

E-Mail: neusa.oehlmann@icloud.com
Handy: 0163 63 16 279

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 89-2283596
Handy: 0049 177-6180669

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Handy: +49 163 690 1892

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Telefon: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Handy: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de