Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 1520 5797 000
Handy: 15205797000

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4307210
Handy: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Valerie Kieffer

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Ingrid Dobner

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: ingrid.dobner@t-online.de
Telefon: 08141-305851
Handy: 0170-5520128
Fax: 08141-94736

Uta Sichart

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: uta.sichart@gmx.de
Handy: +49 170 711 8081

Marlies Behrndt

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: marliesbehrndt@gmx.de
Handy: +4915782361467

Heidi Karch-Tampe M.A.

E-Mail: heidi.karch@arcor.de
Telefon: 089-1 23 11 23
Handy: 0172-7174175
Fax: 089-12 39 10 31

Isabella Schopp

E-Mail: isabella.schopp@gmx.de
Handy: +49 17678779540

Monika Hank

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: monika.hank@web.de
Telefon: 089-3114819
Handy: 0172 547 8123
Fax: 089-3114819

Stephanie Charlotte Graßl-Pregler M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Handy: +49 172 9590046

Claudia Buchfelder

E-Mail: claudia.buchfelder@gmx.de
Telefon: 08131-21526
Handy: 0049-177-4947375

Bernhard Eschlwech

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-5024948
Handy: 0171-3228681

Alexander Kardaschenko

E-Mail: info@yourmunichtour.de
Handy: +4917655615114
Website: www.yourmunichtour.de

Mag Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89-9570210
Handy: +49 175-1667737

Mag. Renata Čupić

E-Mail: cupic.renata@gmail.com
Telefon: 089-29 84 42
Handy: 0179-52 000 22
Fax: 089-29 83 97

Gigi Ilona Lefranc

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: g-i.lefranc@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89161671
Handy: +49 160 910 36 939

Margrit Amelunxen M.A.

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
Führungen von Margrit Amelunxen M.A.

Hannah Schreglmann

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Führungen von Hannah Schreglmann
E-Mail: Hannah.Schreglmann@web.de
Handy: 015781653269

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 8158/9972944
Handy: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Tanja Olszak B.A.

E-Mail: tanja@munichforyou.de
Telefon: +49-89-66656955
Handy: +49-170-9003045
Website: www.munichforyou.de

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4482709
Handy: 0160-99710099

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 540 450 60
Telefon: +49 176 9668 0176
Handy: 0176 96680176

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Astrid Neubert

E-Mail: an@astridneubert.de
Handy: 0179- 2272571

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Spanisch (Español)
Portugiesisch (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Telefon: +49 89 94 46 84 24
Handy: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Maria Nieberler

E-Mail: Nieberler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-953611
Handy: +491702364476
Fax: 089-9574406

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Handy: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

Daniela Kammermeier

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
Führungen von Daniela Kammermeier
E-Mail: danikamm93@web.de
Handy: +49 (0)151/21404503

Renate Bartholomae

E-Mail: renatebartholomae@mnet-online.de
Handy: 0049-173-8655646

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Telefon: 0151 525 41 981

Christa Karch

E-Mail: christa.karch@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-3205322
Handy: 1729228456
Fax: 089-3291207

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Handy: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 89-2283596
Handy: 0049 177-6180669
Fax: 0049 89-21031969

Dorothea Nelle

E-Mail: dorotheanelle@aol.com
Telefon: +49893512009
Handy: +491711943211

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Andrea Grassl

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Führungen von Andrea Grassl
E-Mail: Andrea_Grassl@hotmail.fr
Handy: 0176 706 69 760

Alexandra Maffei

E-Mail: alexandra.maffei@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 96926339
Website: www.muenchen-gaestefuehrer.de

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: +49 89 582857
Handy: +49 157 85531446
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.com

Barbara Mailos

E-Mail: insightmunich@outlook.com
Telefon: +49 8139 9355267
Handy: +49 162 8944541

Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 7252412
Handy: +49 173 8042638

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Andrea Lehner

E-Mail: alehner2611@t-online.de
Telefon: + 49 89 10 11 93 53
Handy: +49 160 9733 8736

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 89181542
Handy: 1777294153

Christian Denkmann

E-Mail: chdenkmann@aol.com
Telefon: 089-57933787
Handy: +49 (0) 171 7026532

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Virginia Leonhardt M.A.

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 089-172410
Handy: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Boris Dusek

Qualifikationen:
Taxiguide

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: boris.dusek@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 893211731
Handy: +49 151 57119951

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Telefon: 08102-729646
Handy: 0174-3403889

Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Regina Lenz

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Führungen von Regina Lenz
E-Mail: regina.lenz@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-4483029
Handy: 0176 53171990

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: wkastl@t-online.de
Telefon: 0049 89 95820425
Handy: 0049 170 4296542
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Judy Hsiao

E-Mail: munichwithjudy@yahoo.de
Telefon: 08106 304665
Handy: 0176 5042 56 44
Website: munichwithjudy.jimdo.com

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Telefon: 08072-98867
Handy: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Handy: +49 160 97051705

Georg Reichlmayr

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: 089-43738801
Handy: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Suzanne Bieber

E-Mail: info@fuehrungfuerfirmen.de
Telefon: +49 89 299094
Handy: +49 160 6994937
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Telefon: +49 89 169738
Handy: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Handy: 0170-2466030

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: vera.goluecke@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89-6909566
Handy: 0176-28132548
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Athanasia Margouni

E-Mail: a.margouni@gmx.de
Handy: 004915115373226