Hedda Manhard

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Französisch (Français)
Italienisch (Italiano)
E-Mail: hedda.manhard@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 647828
Handy: 0171-1739353
Fax: +49 89 69937912

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Telefon: 08072-98867
Handy: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Catherine Langer

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: catherine.langer@t-online.de
Telefon: 08145-1809
Handy: 0172-5991825

Dr. Ines Pirang

E-Mail: ines.pirang@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 5804154
Handy: +49 160 91937395
Fax: +49 89-58997891

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 8158/9972944
Handy: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Claudine Winkler

E-Mail: w_winkler@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-471428
Telefon: 089-90 54 12 08
Handy: 0170-87 66 700
Fax: 089-90 54 10 87

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: 089-43738801
Handy: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Valerie Kieffer

Christiane Anthoine

E-Mail: christianeanthoine@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 3118466
Handy: +49 177-176 8010

Kathrin Liakov

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 179 77 82 563

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4307210
Handy: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: +49 89 582857
Handy: +49 157 85531446
Fax: +49 89 56763828
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.com