Valerie Kieffer

Claudine Winkler

E-Mail: w_winkler@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-471428
Telefon: 089-90 54 12 08
Handy: 0170-87 66 700

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 8158/9972944
Handy: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Telefon: 08072-98867
Handy: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Kathrin Liakov M.A.

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 179 77 82 563

Stephanie Stephan

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Spanisch (Español)
Portugiesisch (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Telefon: +49 89 95959612
Handy: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Christiane Anthoine

E-Mail: christianeanthoine@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 3118466
Handy: +49 177-176 8010

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Dr. Dorothee Beckmann

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: Dorothee-beckmann@freenet.de
Handy: + 49 (0)176 23569552

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4307210
Handy: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Gigi Ilona Lefranc

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: g-i.lefranc@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89161671
Handy: +49 160 910 36 939

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: goluecke.v@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89-6909566
Handy: +49 1520 2520585
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Sabrina Ehehalt

E-Mail: sabrina.ehehalt@gmail.com
Handy: +49 17624903445

Catherine Langer

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: catherine.langer@t-online.de
Telefon: 08145-1809
Handy: 0172-5991825

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: r.m.odorf@gmail.com
Telefon: 089-8596012
Handy: 0172-9190379

Christine Steiner

E-Mail: christinemiclo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 08051-6639048
Handy: 0174-5710597