Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Valerie Kieffer

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Raquel Riu Vila

E-Mail: raquelriu@gmail.com
Handy: +49 160 174 0871
Website: bayernamedida.com/

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Bertha Tress

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4482709
Handy: 0160-99710099

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Telefon: +49 89 90476822
Handy: +49 171 4062685

Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Alejandra Gonsebatt-Luber

E-Mail: alejandra@bayernamedida.com
Telefon: 089 20311942
Handy: +49 179 6794051
Website: www.bayernamedida.com

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20