Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Bertha Tress

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

David Sierra Rojo

E-Mail: davidjrojo@hotmail.com
Handy: +49 1573 7633331
Website: www.guiaenmunich.com

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Raquel Riu Vila

E-Mail: raquelriu@gmail.com
Handy: +49 160 174 0871
Website: bayernamedida.com/

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Alejandra Gonsebatt-Luber

E-Mail: alejandra@bayernamedida.com
Telefon: 089 20311942
Handy: +49 179 6794051
Website: www.bayernamedida.com

Mag. Lucía Peraza Gómez

E-Mail: luciapg10@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 6420 2546

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737