Anna Gallo

E-Mail: anna.gallo@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-305237
Handy: 0176-380 74 184

Valerie Kieffer

Alejandra Gonsebatt-Luber

E-Mail: alejandra@bayernamedida.com
Telefon: 089 20311942
Handy: +49 179 6794051
Website: www.bayernamedida.com

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Telefon: +49 89 90476822
Handy: +49 171 4062685

David Sierra Rojo

E-Mail: davidjrojo@hotmail.com
Handy: +49 1573 7633331
Website: www.guiaenmunich.com

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Mireia Serra Llopart

E-Mail: mserra@t-online.de
Handy: +49 162 2644131
Website: www.bavierain.com

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Telefon: 08072-98867
Handy: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Bertha Tress

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Mag. Lucía Peraza Gómez

E-Mail: luciapg10@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 6420 2546