Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Alejandra Gonsebatt-Luber

E-Mail: alejandra@bayernamedida.com
Telefon: 089 20311942
Handy: +49 179 6794051
Website: www.bayernamedida.com

Mireia Serra Llopart

E-Mail: mireia_serra@icloud.com
Handy: +49 162 2644131

Mag. Lucía Peraza Gómez

E-Mail: luciapg10@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 6420 2546

Valerie Kieffer

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4482709
Handy: 0160-99710099

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Ursula Franz

E-Mail: ursula.franz@freenet.de
Telefon: 08106-4783
Handy: 0171-7105666
Fax: 08106-304163

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com