Fenghua Hoffmann-Wu

E-Mail: fenghua.wu@ymail.com
Phone: 089-8203500
Mobile: 0171-3166740
Fax: 089-88904898
Website: www.fenghua-wu.de

Maximilian Moser

E-Mail: info@maximilian-moser.de
Mobile: 015259577777

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Phone: +49(0)89-76974405
Mobile: +49(0)179-104 5971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Phone: 089-74299191
Mobile: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Stephanie Stephan

Mag. Lucía Peraza Gómez

E-Mail: luciapg10@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 176 6420 2546

Jordi Orts

Languages:
Spanish (Español)
Tours of Jordi Orts
E-Mail: jordi@bayernamedida.com
Mobile: +49 17630787759

Bettina de Pol

E-Mail: contact@bettina-depol.com
Mobile: +4916095452501

Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Phone: 0049 89 181542
Mobile: 0049 1777294153

Uta Sichart

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: uta.sichart@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 170 711 8081

Dr. phil. Barbara Küppers

E-Mail: barbarakueppers@gmx.de
Phone: 0049-8131-54651
Mobile: 0049-176-22240971

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: goluecke.v@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89-6909566
Mobile: +49 1520 2520585
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Tiziana Amico

E-Mail: tiziana.amicosciuto@arcor.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 3119271
Mobile: +49 (0)162 2971713
Fax: +49 (0)89 3164063

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Phone: 004989772517
Mobile: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Gabriele Gleiss-Balthasar

E-Mail: Gleiss-Balthasar@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 1418844
Mobile: +49 171 5355749
Website: www.gleiss-translation.de

Daniela Kammermeier

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Daniela Kammermeier
E-Mail: danikamm93@web.de
Mobile: +49 (0)151/21404503

Dr. Gaby Mannschatz

E-Mail: gmannschatz@googlemail.com
Phone: 089-2724528
Mobile: 0171-1652904

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8106 998863
Mobile: +49 172 5879617

Hoi-Chu Hui

E-Mail: h@golde.com
Phone: +49 89 934472
Mobile: +49 1728329282
Fax: +49 89 2283779

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Mobile: +491738682768

Edith Biebel

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: edith.biebel@web.de
Phone: +49 89 90459 47
Mobile: +49 15780962297

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Phone: 0151 525 41 981
Website: www.lust-auf-muenchen.com

Monika Hank

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: monika.hank@web.de
Phone: 089-3114819
Mobile: 0172 547 8123
Fax: 089-3114819

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Phone: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 8142-443010
Mobile: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Bernhard Eschlwech

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Phone: +49895024948
Mobile: +491713228681

Doris Bauer

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Doris Bauer
E-Mail: info@erding-tower-tours.de
Phone: +49 8122 9998112
Mobile: +49 171 3370065
Fax: +49 8122 9998113
Website: www.erding-tower-tours.de

Christine Lehner

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English

Stephanie Graßl M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 176 626 75 854
Website: www.walk-and-talk-munich.com/

Dr. Ganglin Chen

E-Mail: chen.ganglin@gmx.de
Phone: 089-123 34 96
Phone: 089-520 129 30
Mobile: 0170.544 2091

Gaby Loser

E-Mail: gabyloser@gmx.de
Phone: 089-65119119
Mobile: 0172-7054683
Fax: 089-62303185

Wolfgang Brehm

E-Mail: info@schwarzgold.info
Mobile: +49 176 455 64379
Website: www.schwarzgold.info/

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4482709
Mobile: 0160-99710099

Isabella Schopp

E-Mail: isabella.schopp@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 17678779540

Wendy Wehrle-Lu

E-Mail: wendy.wehrle@t-online.de
Phone: 089 1684492
Mobile: 0160 4395176
Website: chinesische-reisefuehrung-munich.jimdo.com

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: domes.angelika@gmail.com
Phone: 0049 89 95820425
Mobile: 0049 170 4296542

Anna-Liisa Steitz M.A.

E-Mail: anna.liisa.steitz@gmail.com
Phone: +49 89 6412277
Mobile: +49 172 6100880
Fax: +49 89 6411514
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.de

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4705321
Mobile: 0175-1555471

Claudia Buchfelder

E-Mail: claudia.buchfelder@gmx.de
Phone: 08131-21526
Mobile: 0049-177-4947375

Liana Monti Bartl

E-Mail: info@liana-monti.de
Phone: +49 89 93931323
Mobile: +49 1716866002
Website: visitaguidatamonaco.com

Heddy Hoesch

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8052-957316
Mobile: +49 172-8321805
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Susanne Binder

E-Mail: suse@die-binderei.de
Phone: 08094-907557
Mobile: 0176-22294127

Gerd Hovlandsvag-Kersten

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Norwegian (Norsk)
Danish (Dansk)
Swedish (Svenska)
Tours of Gerd Hovlandsvag-Kersten
E-Mail: gerd.kersten@t-online.de
Phone: 089-6091370
Mobile: 0171-2106606
Fax: 089-6095752

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
Spanish (Español)
Portuguese (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Phone: +49 89 95959612
Mobile: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Dipl. Ing. Jessica Kowala

Mag. Renata Čupić

E-Mail: cupic.renata@gmail.com
Phone: 089-29 84 42
Mobile: 0179-52 000 22
Fax: 089-29 83 97

Christine Bittner

E-Mail: info@christinebittner.com
Mobile: 0176 466 14150

Irina Rosinowa

E-Mail: rosinowa@muenchen-and-more.de
Phone: 089-96201213
Mobile: 0171-3251234
Fax: 089-96201114
Website: www.muenchen-and-more.de

Brita von Bernuth

Mag. Evelina Junker

E-Mail: evelina.junker@arcor.de
Phone: +49 89 215 80 442
Mobile: +49 176 221 58 783
Fax: +49 89 215 80 443

Dr. Claudia Wagner

E-Mail: claudia_e_wagner@hotmail.com
Phone: 08151-4449394
Mobile: 0172-8061337
Website: claudiawagner.net

Anton Figl

E-Mail: a.figl@freenet.de
Mobile: +49 172 8374736

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Phone: 0049 1520 5797 000
Mobile: 15205797000

Neusa Maria Oehlmann

E-Mail: neusa.oehlmann@icloud.com
Mobile: 0163 63 16 279

Gabriele R. Kraus

E-Mail: gabikraus.esting@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 172 8634360

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Mobile: +49 163 690 1892

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Phone: +49 8158/9972944
Mobile: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Phone: 089 6111653
Mobile: 1772381378

Alejandra Gonsebatt-Luber

E-Mail: alejandra@bayernamedida.com
Phone: 089 20311942
Mobile: +49 179 6794051
Website: www.bayernamedida.com

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Phone: +49 8177 997474
Phone: +49 89 8114200
Mobile: 0172-8634200

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Phone: 089-2289178
Mobile: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Günther Höldrich

E-Mail: hoeldrich@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89 88 91 98 91
Mobile: +49 177 4200668
Fax: +49 89 88919984
Website: guenther-hoeldrich.de

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Phone: 08102-729646
Mobile: 0174-3403889

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Phone: 0049 89 172410
Mobile: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Nadia Fetting-Colombi

E-Mail: nadia@fetting.com
Phone: 0049 89-1414474
Mobile: 0049 160-7375170
Fax: 0049 89-14321979

Mag. Anne Funck

E-Mail: funck@buero-annefunck.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 46 22 72 78
Mobile: +49 (0)176 21 89 46 17
Website: www.buero-annefunck.de

Judy Hsiao

E-Mail: munichwithjudy@yahoo.de
Phone: 08106 304665
Mobile: 0176 5042 56 44
Website: munichwithjudy.jimdo.com

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Phone: +49 89 540 450 60
Mobile: +49 176 96680176

Dr. Cornelia Engelhard

E-Mail: info@clquintessenz.de
Phone: +49 8144 9978330
Mobile: +49 172 8674310

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Phone: +49 89 3087927
Mobile: +49 173 7004633

David Sierra Rojo

E-Mail: davidjrojo@hotmail.com
Mobile: +49 1573 7633331
Website: www.guiaenmunich.com

Barbara Mailos

E-Mail: insightmunich@outlook.com
Mobile: +49 162 8944541

Mireia Serra Llopart

E-Mail: mireia_serra@icloud.com
Mobile: +49 162 2644131

Hannah Schedler

Languages:
German (Deutsch)

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Phone: +49 8141 534524
Mobile: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Phone: +49 89 26022055
Mobile: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Annette Kempf, Härtl

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Tours of Annette Kempf, Härtl

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Phone: 0049 89-2283596
Mobile: 0049 177-6180669

Nebil Öztürk

E-Mail: oeztuerk.n@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 151 17501400

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Phone: +49 89 28 000 84
Mobile: +49 176 234 55 134

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Mobile: 0170-2466030
Website: www.primetoursgermany.com

Yvonne Haberda

E-Mail: info@munich-guide.net
Phone: 089-1231531
Phone: 08142-6694895
Mobile: 0171-6808476
Website: www.munich-guide.net

Magdalena Peterek M.A.

E-Mail: peterek-magdalena@t-online.de
Phone: 089-488494
Mobile: 0163-3555935

Dorothea Nelle

E-Mail: dorotheanelle@aol.com
Phone: +49893512009
Mobile: +491711943211

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 173 3541570

Athanasia Margouni, c/o Simon Baumann

E-Mail: a.margouni@gmx.de
Mobile: 004915115373226

Dr. Dorothee Beckmann

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
French (Français)
E-Mail: Dorothee-beckmann@freenet.de
Mobile: + 49 (0)176 23569552

Virginia Leonhardt M.A.

Christa Karch

E-Mail: christa.karch@gmx.de
Phone: 089-3205322
Mobile: 1729228456
Fax: 089-3291207

Marlies Behrndt

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: marliesbehrndt@gmx.de
Mobile: +4915782361467

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Phone: 08072-98867
Mobile: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Sabine v. Cossel

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Italian (Italiano)
E-Mail: sabine@von-cossel.de
Phone: 089-72632228
Mobile: 0172-9869192

Susanne Hirschauer

E-Mail: s.hirschauer@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 151 20716632
Fax: +49 8807 9498809

M.A. Martina Lenz

E-Mail: tinalz@web.de
Phone: 08091 6101
Mobile: 0171 5302590
Fax: 08901 6102
Website: stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 89 176132
Mobile: 0177-6322078

Raquel Riu Vila

E-Mail: raquelriu@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 160 174 0871
Website: bayernamedida.com/

Catherine Langer

E-Mail: catherine.langer@t-online.de
Phone: 08145-1809
Mobile: 0172-5991825

Christiane Anthoine

E-Mail: christianeanthoine@yahoo.de
Phone: +49 89 3118466
Mobile: +49 177-176 8010

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Phone: +49 89 9570210
Mobile: +49 1751667737

Wera Mühlbauer

E-Mail: w.muehlbauer@designware.de
Phone: +49 89 838277
Mobile: +49 177 8642167
Fax: +49 89 8206404

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Phone: 089-26 07 40 3
Mobile: 0163-39 33 707

Eberhard Kühnel

E-Mail: kuehnel-e@web.de
Mobile: +49 152 570 12859

Dipl.Geogr Thea Christians

E-Mail: Thea.Christians@muenchen-guides.com
Phone: 089-431 58 64
Mobile: +49172-758 66 58
Website: www.muenchen-guides.com

Sabine Gerhardt

E-Mail: sabine.gerhardt@muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de
Phone: +49 8170 997552
Mobile: +49 175 536 436 4
Fax: +49 8170 997568
Website: www.muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de

Heliane Schmidt

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Italian (Italiano)
E-Mail: heliane.schmidt@arcor.de
Phone: +49 89 3138187
Mobile: +49 0172-9657301
Fax: +49 89 3148187

Heidi Karch-Tampe M.A.

E-Mail: heidi.karch@arcor.de
Phone: 089-1 23 11 23
Mobile: 0172-7174175
Fax: 089-12 39 10 31

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89 61 37 2228
Mobile: +49 171 177 8 227

Ursula Franz

E-Mail: ursula.franz@freenet.de
Phone: 08106-4783
Mobile: 0171-7105666
Fax: 08106-304163

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Phone: 089-882065
Mobile: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Alexander Kardaschenko

Mari Matsuda

E-Mail: marimatsuda@t-online.de
Phone: 089-99317575
Mobile: 0152-36706958
Fax: 089-99317576
Website: tour-in-europe.com

Judith Elisabeth Altmann

E-Mail: altmannjudith@hotmail.com
Phone: 01794659721
Phone: 00498985662684
Mobile: 0179-4659721
Fax: 089-26025366

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Mobile: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Birgitt Borio

E-Mail: bborio@yahoo.de
Phone: 00491733191565
Mobile: 0049 173 3191565

Gigi Ilona Lefranc

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
E-Mail: g-i.lefranc@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89161671
Mobile: +49 160 910 36 939

Hong Assfalg

E-Mail: hjassfalg@t-online.de
Phone: 089-14349560
Mobile: 0171-2804202
Fax: 089-14349570
Website: www.muenchen-stadtfuehrung-chinesisch

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 63497944
Mobile: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Hamdy Genedy

E-Mail: hamdy_genedy@hotmail.com
Phone: 015171820228
Phone: 0049 15171820228
Mobile: 0151 71820228

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Phone: 08106 382453
Mobile: 491795306114

Sabrina Ehehalt

E-Mail: sabrina.ehehalt@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 17624903445

Mag. Claudia Raith

Boris Dusek

Qualifications:
Taxiguide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: munichdriverguide@gmail.com
Phone: +49 893211731
Mobile: +49 151 57119951
Website: www.munichdriverguide.com

Bertha Tress

BSc Danielle Giles

E-Mail: daniellegiles0721@yahoo.de
Phone: +49 89 20243337
Mobile: +49 152 757 3611

Helga Strohmayr

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: strohmayr@gmx.de
Phone: +49814220721
Mobile: +491747562368

Olga Buerzle

E-Mail: olgabuerzle@bavariaguide.de
Mobile: +49 170 6319194

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Mobile: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Valerie Kieffer

E-Mail: valerie.kieffer@wunder-der-stadt.de
Mobile: 00491704378948
Website: www.wunder-der-stadt.de

Suzanne Bieber

E-Mail: kontakt@fuehrungfuerfirmen.de
Mobile: +49 160 6994937
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Lenka Kargol M.A.

E-Mail: lenkakargol@gmx.de
Phone: +49-89-6900817
Mobile: +49-172-8137789
Fax: +49-89-14 09 85 96

M.A. Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89 7252412
Mobile: +49 173 8042638

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Phone: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Phone: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Mobile: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Christa Wagner

E-Mail: christa.wagnermuc@web.de
Phone: +49 89 882460
Mobile: 0177-8824600

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4307210
Mobile: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Mireille Van Mierlo

E-Mail: mvanmierlo@web.de
Phone: +498920929920
Mobile: +49172-969 34 80

Luigi Mastroianni

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Italian (Italiano)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Luigi Mastroianni
E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Phone: +49 89 8929323
Mobile: +49 176 522 814 03
Website: die-gaestefuehrer.de/profile/luigi-mastroianni-1739

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Mobile: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Erich Mössel

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Tours of Erich Mössel
E-Mail: erich.moessel@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 (0)171 2201110

Regina Lenz

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Tours of Regina Lenz
E-Mail: regina.lenz@gmx.de
Phone: 089-4483029
Mobile: 0176 53171990

Elena Jilinskaia

E-Mail: el.jilin@t-online.de
Phone: 089-6148731
Mobile: 0179-6960894
Fax: 089-6148731

Gisela Joachimi

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: joachimi.sela@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 157 531 10287

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Phone: +49 89 6411507
Mobile: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 89 169738
Mobile: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Kathrin Liakov M.A.

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Mobile: +49 179 77 82 563

Christine Steiner

E-Mail: christinemiclo@yahoo.de
Phone: 08051-6639048
Mobile: 0174-5710597

Renate Tax

E-Mail: info@tax-stadtfuehrungen.de
Phone: +49 89 3612512
Mobile: +49 172 8976477
Website: www.tax-stadtfuehrungen.de

Astrid Neubert

E-Mail: an@astridneubert.de
Mobile: 0179-2272571

Rudolf Muschler

E-Mail: rudi.muschler@t-online.de
Phone: 084583433569
Mobile: 0177-2601709

Alexandra Maffei

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: r.m.odorf@gmail.com
Phone: 089-8596012
Mobile: 0172-9190379

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Phone: +49 89 90476822
Mobile: +49 171 4062685

Mag. Anna Wilhelm-Stempin M.A.

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
Bosnian (Bosanski)
Croatian (Hrvatski)
Polish (Polski)
Serbian (Srpski)
E-Mail: info@monachium-heute.de
Phone: +49-89-31812662
Mobile: +49-160-97324834
Website: www.monachium-heute.de

Andrea Grassl

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Tours of Andrea Grassl
E-Mail: Andrea_Grassl@hotmail.fr
Mobile: 0176 706 69 760

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 160 97051705

Renate Bartholomae

E-Mail: renatebartholomae@mnet-online.de
Mobile: 0049-173-8655646

Miriam Hinrichs

E-Mail: info@miriamhinrichs.de
Mobile: +49 176 817 27911