Athanasia Margouni

E-Mail: a.margouni@gmx.de
Mobile: 004915115373226

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4307210
Mobile: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Phone: 089-43738801
Mobile: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Andrea Grassl

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Tours of Andrea Grassl
E-Mail: Andrea_Grassl@hotmail.fr
Mobile: 0176 706 69 760

Mag Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Phone: +49 89-9570210
Mobile: +49 175-1667737

Kathrin Liakov

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Mobile: +49 179 77 82 563

Christine Steiner

E-Mail: christinemiclo@yahoo.de
Phone: 08051-6639048
Mobile: 0174-5710597

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Phone: 08072-98867
Mobile: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Virginia Leonhardt M.A.

Christiane Anthoine

E-Mail: christianeanthoine@yahoo.de
Phone: +49 89 3118466
Mobile: +49 177-176 8010

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
Spanish (Español)
Portuguese (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Phone: +49 89 94 46 84 24
Mobile: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Hedda Manhard

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
E-Mail: hedda.manhard@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 647828
Mobile: 0171-1739353
Fax: +49 89 69937912

Valerie Kieffer

E-Mail: valerie.kieffer@wunder-der-stadt.de
Mobile: 00491704378948
Website: www.wunder-der-stadt.de

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: spoetzlschoefer@muenchen-mail.de
Phone: 089-8596012
Mobile: 0172-9190379

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 63497944
Mobile: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Phone: +49 8158/9972944
Mobile: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Catherine Langer

E-Mail: catherine.langer@t-online.de
Phone: 08145-1809
Mobile: 0172-5991825

Dr. Ines Pirang

E-Mail: ines.pirang@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 5804154
Mobile: +49 160 91937395
Fax: +49 89-58997891

Mireille Van Mierlo

E-Mail: mvanmierlo@web.de
Phone: +498920929920
Mobile: +49172-969 34 80

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: vera.goluecke@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89-6909566
Mobile: 0176-28132548
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Phone: +49 89 582857
Mobile: +49 157 85531446
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.com

Gigi Ilona Lefranc

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
E-Mail: g-i.lefranc@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89161671
Mobile: +49 160 910 36 939

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Phone: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Phone: +49 8177 997474
Phone: +49 89 8114200
Mobile: 0172-8634200

Claudine Winkler

E-Mail: w_winkler@gmx.de
Phone: 089-471428
Phone: 089-90 54 12 08
Mobile: 0170-87 66 700
Fax: 089-90 54 10 87