Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Phone: 08072-98867
Mobile: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Nadia Fetting-Colombi

E-Mail: nadia@fetting.com
Phone: 0049 89-1414474
Mobile: 0049 160-7375170
Fax: 0049 89-14321979

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: vera.goluecke@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89-6909566
Mobile: 0176-28132548
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Tiziana Amico

E-Mail: tiziana.amicosciuto@arcor.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 3119271
Mobile: +49 (0)162 2971713
Fax: +49 (0)89 3164063

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Phone: 089-74299191
Mobile: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Wera Mühlbauer

E-Mail: w.muehlbauer@designware.de
Phone: +49 89 838277
Mobile: +49 177 8642167
Fax: +49 89 8206404

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89 61 37 2228
Mobile: +49 171 177 8 227

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@googlemail.com
Phone: +49 89 8929323
Mobile: +49 176 522 814 03

Magdalena Peterek M.A.

E-Mail: peterek-magdalena@t-online.de
Phone: 089-488494
Mobile: 0163-3555935

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Phone: 004989772517
Mobile: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Phone: 08102-729646
Mobile: 0174-3403889

Anna Gallo

E-Mail: anna.gallo@t-online.de
Phone: 089-305237
Mobile: 0176-380 74 184

Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 89 169738
Mobile: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Margrit Amelunxen M.A.

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Italian (Italiano)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)

Anna-Liisa Steitz

E-Mail: anna.liisa.steitz@gmail.com
Phone: +49 89 6412277
Mobile: +49 172 6100880
Fax: +49 89 6411514
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.de

Hedda Manhard

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
E-Mail: hedda.manhard@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 647828
Mobile: 0171-1739353
Fax: +49 89 69937912

Susanne Binder

E-Mail: suse@die-binderei.de
Phone: 08094-907557
Mobile: 0176-22294127

Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8052-957316
Mobile: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Maria Nieberler

E-Mail: Nieberler@t-online.de
Phone: 089-953611
Mobile: +491702364476
Fax: 089-9574406

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
Spanish (Español)
Portuguese (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Phone: +49 89 94 46 84 24
Mobile: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org