Sandra Maria Canals Vegnaduzzo

Languages:
Spanish (Español)
E-Mail: sandra.canals10@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 17695811583

Mireia Serra Llopart

E-Mail: mserra@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 162 2644131
Website: www.bavierain.com

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
Spanish (Español)
Portuguese (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Phone: +49 89 94 46 84 24
Mobile: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Phone: 089-74299191
Mobile: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Mobile: +491738682768

Alejandra Gonsebatt-Luber

E-Mail: alejandra@bayernamedida.com
Phone: 089 20311942
Mobile: +49 179 6794051
Website: www.bayernamedida.com

Birgitt Borio

E-Mail: bborio@yahoo.de
Phone: 00491733191565
Mobile: 0049 173 3191565

Valerie Kieffer

E-Mail: valerie.kieffer@wunder-der-stadt.de
Mobile: 00491704378948
Website: www.wunder-der-stadt.de

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Phone: 089-26 07 40 3
Mobile: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Phone: 08072-98867
Mobile: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

David Sierra Rojo

E-Mail: davidjrojo@hotmail.com
Mobile: +49 1573 7633331
Website: www.guiaenmunich.com

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Phone: +49 89 90476822
Mobile: +49 171 4062685

Neusa Maria Oehlmann

E-Mail: neusa.oehlmann@icloud.com
Mobile: 0163 63 16 279

Raquel Riu Vila

E-Mail: raquelriu@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 160 174 0871
Website: bayernamedida.com/

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Mobile: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Gigi Ilona Lefranc

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
E-Mail: g-i.lefranc@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89161671
Mobile: +49 160 910 36 939

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Phone: +49 8141 534524
Mobile: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Ursula Franz

E-Mail: ursula.franz@online.de
Phone: 08106-4783
Mobile: 0171-7105666
Fax: 08106-304163

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Phone: +49 89 9570210
Mobile: +49 1751667737

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4705321
Mobile: 0175-1555471

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Phone: 004989772517
Mobile: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4482709
Mobile: 0160-99710099

Anna Gallo

E-Mail: anna.gallo@t-online.de
Phone: 089-305237
Mobile: 0176-380 74 184

Mag. Lucía Peraza Gómez

E-Mail: luciapg10@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 176 6420 2546

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Phone: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Phone: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Jordi Orts

Languages:
Spanish (Español)
Tours of Jordi Orts
E-Mail: jordi@bayernamedida.com
Mobile: +49 17630787759

Bertha Tress

Heddy Hoesch

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8052-957316
Mobile: +49 172-8321805
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info