Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Phone: +49 89 26022055
Mobile: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Phone: 08106 382453
Mobile: 491795306114

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 63497944
Mobile: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Mag. Claudia Raith

Gabriele R. Kraus

E-Mail: gabikraus.esting@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 172 8634360

Lenka Kargol M.A.

E-Mail: lenkakargol@gmx.de
Phone: +49-89-6900817
Mobile: +49-172-8137789
Fax: +49-89-14 09 85 96

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Phone: +49 89 540 450 60
Mobile: +49 176 96680176

Ingrid Schleicher

E-Mail: ingridschleicher@yahoo.de
Mobile: +49 176 45 54 94 69

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)

Franziska Josephine Schilder

E-Mail: FranziskaSchilder@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 171 177 8 227

Astrid Neubert

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8106 998863
Mobile: +49 172 5879617

Sabrina Ehehalt

E-Mail: sabrina.ehehalt@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 17624903445

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Phone: +49 89 6411507
Mobile: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 173 3541570

Dr. Gaby Mannschatz

E-Mail: gmannschatz@googlemail.com
Phone: 089-2724528
Mobile: 0171-1652904

Maximilian Moser

E-Mail: info@maximilian-moser.de
Mobile: 015259577777

Suzanne Bieber

E-Mail: kontakt@fuehrungfuerfirmen.de
Mobile: +49 160 6994937
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 89 176132
Mobile: 0177-6322078

Christian Hagner

E-Mail: chagner@t-online.de
Mobile: 004915141865223

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 160 97051705