Dr. Claudia Wagner

E-Mail: claudia_e_wagner@hotmail.com
Phone: 08151-4449394
Mobile: 0172-8061337
Website: claudiawagner.net

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Mobile: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Phone: +49 89 43738801
Mobile: +49 179 4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Gabriele Gleiss-Balthasar

E-Mail: Gleiss-Balthasar@t-online.de
Phone: +49-89-1418844
Fax: +49-89-1414199
Website: www.gleiss-translation.de

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Phone: 089-2289178
Mobile: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 173 3541570

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8106 998863
Mobile: +49 172 5879617

Georg Reichlmayr

M.A. Martina Lenz

E-Mail: tinalz@web.de
Phone: 08091 6101
Mobile: 0171 5302590
Fax: 08901 6102
Website: stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Phone: +49 8141 534524
Mobile: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Phone: 089 6111653
Mobile: 1772381378

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Phone: 08106 382453
Mobile: 491795306114

Dipl.Geogr Thea Christians

E-Mail: Thea.Christians@muenchen-guides.com
Phone: 089-431 58 64
Mobile: +49172-758 66 58
Website: www.muenchen-guides.com

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Phone: 0049 89 172410
Mobile: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Phone: 089-26 07 40 3
Mobile: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20