Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Phone: +49 89 26022055
Mobile: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Doris Bauer

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Doris Bauer
E-Mail: doris@tuermerin-doris.de
Phone: +49 8122 9998112
Mobile: +49 171 3370065
Website: www.tuermerin-doris.de

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Phone: 0151 525 41 981
Website: www.lust-auf-muenchen.com

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Phone: 0049 89-2283596
Mobile: 0049 177-6180669

Neusa Maria Oehlmann

E-Mail: neusa.oehlmann@icloud.com
Mobile: 0163 63 16 279

Valerie Kieffer

E-Mail: valerie.kieffer@wunder-der-stadt.de
Mobile: 00491704378948
Website: www.wunder-der-stadt.de

Anton Figl

E-Mail: a.figl@freenet.de
Mobile: +49 172 8374736

Boris Dusek

Qualifications:
Taxiguide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: munichdriverguide@gmail.com
Phone: +49 893211731
Mobile: +49 151 57119951
Website: www.munichdriverguide.com

Gisela Joachimi

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: joachimi.sela@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 157 531 10287

Athanasia Margouni, c/o Simon Baumann

E-Mail: a.margouni@gmx.de
Mobile: 004915115373226

Gigi Ilona Lefranc

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
E-Mail: g-i.lefranc@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89161671
Mobile: +49 160 910 36 939

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Mobile: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Bernhard Eschlwech

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Phone: +49895024948
Mobile: +491713228681

Eberhard Kühnel

E-Mail: kuehnel-e@web.de
Mobile: +49 152 570 12859
Website: www.stadtschwaermer-muenchen.de

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Phone: +49(0)89-76974405
Mobile: +49(0)179-104 5971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)

Uta Sichart

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: uta.sichart@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 170 711 8081

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: goluecke.v@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89-6909566
Mobile: +49 1520 2520585
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Suzanne Bieber

E-Mail: kontakt@fuehrungfuerfirmen.de
Mobile: +49 160 6994937
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Phone: 089-74299191
Mobile: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Astrid Neubert

Stephanie Stephan

Sibylle Reinicke

E-Mail: reinicke.s@gmail.com
Mobile: +491705265356

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Phone: +49 8158/9972944
Mobile: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Phone: +49 89 3087927
Mobile: +49 173 7004633

Barbara Mailos

E-Mail: insightmunich@outlook.com
Mobile: +49 162 8944541

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Phone: +49 8141 534524
Mobile: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Mag. Lucía Peraza Gómez

E-Mail: luciapg10@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 176 6420 2546

Marion Palicki

E-Mail: marion.palicki@gmx.de
Phone: 00491638721926

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Phone: 089-26 07 40 3
Mobile: 0163-39 33 707

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Phone: 004989772517
Mobile: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Phone: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

MBA Uschi Joshua

Languages:
English
Tours of Uschi Joshua
E-Mail: uschijoshua@gmail.com
Phone: 017624021499

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Phone: +49 89 28 000 84
Mobile: +49 176 234 55 134

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: domes.angelika@gmail.com
Phone: 0049 89 95820425
Mobile: 0049 170 4296542

Isabella Schopp-Neldner

E-Mail: isabella.schopp@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 17678779540

Alexander Kardaschenko

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 160 97051705

Monika Hank

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: monika.hank@web.de
Phone: 089-3114819
Mobile: 0172 547 8123
Fax: 089-3114819

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Mobile: +491738682768

Paola Giacobbe

E-Mail: pgiacobbe@yahoo.com
Mobile: 00491737543485

Stephanie Graßl M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 176 626 75 854
Website: www.walk-and-talk-munich.com/

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Mobile: +49 163 690 1892

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Phone: 0049 89 172410
Mobile: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 89 176132
Mobile: 0177-6322078

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Phone: 089-2289178
Mobile: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Mag. Renata Čupić

E-Mail: cupic.renata@gmail.com
Phone: 089-29 84 42
Mobile: 0179-52 000 22
Fax: 089-29 83 97

Dorothea Nelle

E-Mail: dorotheanelle@aol.com
Phone: +49893512009
Mobile: +491711943211

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Phone: 0049 1520 5797 000
Mobile: 15205797000

Andrea Grassl

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Tours of Andrea Grassl
E-Mail: Andrea_Grassl@hotmail.fr
Mobile: 0176 706 69 760

Judith Elisabeth Altmann

E-Mail: altmannjudith@hotmail.com
Phone: 01794659721
Phone: 00498985662684
Mobile: 0179-4659721
Fax: 089-26025366

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Phone: +49 89 540 450 60
Mobile: +49 176 96680176

Christa Karch

E-Mail: christa.karch@gmx.de
Phone: 089-3205322
Mobile: 1729228456
Fax: 089-3291207

Marlies Behrndt

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: marliesbehrndt@gmx.de
Mobile: +4915782361467

Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Phone: 0049 89 181542
Mobile: 0049 1777294153

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Phone: 08102-729646
Mobile: 0174-3403889

Liana Monti Bartl

E-Mail: info@liana-monti.de
Phone: +49 89 93931323
Mobile: +49 1716866002
Website: visitaguidatamonaco.com

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Phone: +49 89 9570210
Mobile: +49 1751667737

Maximilian Moser

E-Mail: info@maximilian-moser.de
Mobile: 015259577777

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 8142-443010
Mobile: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Vanessa Bustamante Schreier

Languages:
English
Portuguese (Portugues)
E-Mail: vanessabustamant@hotmail.com
Mobile: 00491773951700

Birgitt Borio

E-Mail: bborio@yahoo.de
Phone: 00491733191565
Mobile: 0049 173 3191565

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Phone: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Mobile: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Virginia Leonhardt M.A.

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Mobile: 0170-2466030
Website: www.primetoursgermany.com

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Phone: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

BSc Danielle Giles

E-Mail: daniellegiles0721@yahoo.de
Phone: +49 89 20243337
Mobile: +49 152 757 3611

Heidi Karch-Tampe M.A.

E-Mail: heidi.karch@arcor.de
Phone: 089-1 23 11 23
Mobile: 0172-7174175
Fax: 089-12 39 10 31

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 63497944
Mobile: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

M.A. Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89 7252412
Mobile: +49 173 8042638

Ertem Karabey

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Turkish (Türkce)
Tours of Ertem Karabey
E-Mail: ertemkarabey1969@outlook.com
Mobile: 00491632450045

Jeanette Schmid

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Tours of Jeanette Schmid
E-Mail: jeanette.schmid@outlook.de
Mobile: 00491704166020

Erich Mössel

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Tours of Erich Mössel
E-Mail: erich.moessel@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 (0)171 2201110

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Mobile: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Dipl.Geogr Thea Christians

E-Mail: Thea.Christians@muenchen-guides.com
Phone: 089-431 58 64
Mobile: +49172-758 66 58
Website: www.muenchen-guides.com

Hartmut Speck

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Tours of Hartmut Speck

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8106 998863
Mobile: +49 172 5879617

Regina Lenz

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Tours of Regina Lenz
E-Mail: regina.lenz@gmx.de
Phone: 089-4483029
Mobile: 0176 53171990

Claudia Buchfelder

E-Mail: claudia.buchfelder@gmx.de
Phone: 08131-21526
Mobile: 0049-177-4947375

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Phone: +49 8177 997474
Phone: +49 89 8114200
Mobile: 0172-8634200

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Phone: 004981519598487
Mobile: 004915785531446

M.A. Christine Lehner

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English

Wolfgang Brehm

E-Mail: info@schwarzgold.info
Mobile: +49 176 455 64379
Website: www.schwarzgold.info/

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Phone: 089-882065
Mobile: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4705321
Mobile: 0175-1555471

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4482709
Mobile: 0160-99710099

Renate Bartholomae

E-Mail: renatebartholomae@mnet-online.de
Mobile: 0049-173-8655646

Miriam Hinrichs

E-Mail: info@miriamhinrichs.de
Mobile: +49 176 817 27911

Ingrid Schleicher

E-Mail: ingridschleicher@yahoo.de
Mobile: +49 176 45 54 94 69

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
Spanish (Español)
Portuguese (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Phone: +49 89 95959612
Mobile: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

MA Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 89 169738
Mobile: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Heddy Hoesch

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8052-957316
Mobile: +49 172-8321805
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Dr. Cornelia Engelhard

E-Mail: info@clquintessenz.de
Phone: +49 8144 9978330
Mobile: +49 172 8674310

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Phone: +49 89 6411507
Mobile: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Alexandra Maffei

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Mobile: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Daniela Kammermeier

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Daniela Kammermeier
E-Mail: danikamm93@web.de
Mobile: +49 (0)151/21404503