Ingrid Schleicher

E-Mail: ingridschleicher@yahoo.de
Mobile: +49 176 45 54 94 69

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Phone: +49 8141 534524
Mobile: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Astrid Neubert

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Phone: +49(0)89-76974405
Mobile: +49(0)179-104 5971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Phone: +49 89 3087927
Mobile: +49 173 7004633

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Phone: 08102-729646
Mobile: 0174-3403889

MA Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 89 169738
Mobile: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Mobile: 0170-2466030
Website: www.primetoursgermany.com

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8106 998863
Mobile: +49 172 5879617

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 89 176132
Mobile: 0177-6322078

Liana Monti Bartl

E-Mail: info@liana-monti.de
Phone: +49 89 93931323
Mobile: +49 1716866002
Website: visitaguidatamonaco.com

Stephanie Stephan

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Phone: +49 89 540 450 60
Mobile: +49 176 96680176

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Mobile: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Heddy Hoesch

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8052-957316
Mobile: +49 172-8321805
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Mobile: +491738682768

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Phone: +49 89 26022055
Mobile: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4705321
Mobile: 0175-1555471

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Phone: 089-882065
Mobile: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 8142-443010
Mobile: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Sibylle Reinicke

E-Mail: reinicke.s@gmail.com
Mobile: +491705265356