Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Phone: 0049 1520 5797 000
Mobile: 15205797000

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Phone: +49 89 9570210
Mobile: +49 1751667737

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Mobile: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
Spanish (Español)
Portuguese (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Phone: +49 89 95959612
Mobile: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Stephanie Stephan

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Phone: 004989772517
Mobile: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Phone: +49 89 26022055
Mobile: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Phone: +49(0)89-76974405
Mobile: +49(0)179-104 5971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Astrid Neubert

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Mobile: 0170-2466030
Website: www.primetoursgermany.com

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 63497944
Mobile: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 8142-443010
Mobile: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Athanasia Margouni, c/o Simon Baumann

E-Mail: a.margouni@gmx.de
Mobile: 004915115373226

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Mobile: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Phone: 004981519598487
Mobile: 004915785531446

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Phone: 08102-729646
Mobile: 0174-3403889

Anton Figl

E-Mail: a.figl@freenet.de
Mobile: +49 172 8374736

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Phone: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Mobile: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Phone: +49 89 28 000 84
Mobile: +49 176 234 55 134

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Phone: 089-882065
Mobile: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Claudia Buchfelder

E-Mail: claudia.buchfelder@gmx.de
Phone: 08131-21526
Mobile: 0049-177-4947375

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4705321
Mobile: 0175-1555471

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Phone: 089-74299191
Mobile: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: goluecke.v@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89-6909566
Mobile: +49 1520 2520585
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Heddy Hoesch

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8052-957316
Mobile: +49 172-8321805
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Birgitt Borio

E-Mail: bborio@yahoo.de
Phone: 00491733191565
Mobile: 0049 173 3191565

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Phone: 089-2289178
Mobile: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Phone: 0049 89 172410
Mobile: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Phone: 0049 89 181542
Mobile: 0049 1777294153

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Phone: +49 8141 534524
Mobile: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8106 998863
Mobile: +49 172 5879617

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Mobile: +49 163 690 1892

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Phone: +49 89 6411507
Mobile: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Alexander Kardaschenko

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Phone: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Mobile: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Phone: 089-26 07 40 3
Mobile: 0163-39 33 707