David Sierra Rojo

E-Mail: davidjrojo@hotmail.com
Mobile: +49 1573 7633331
Website: www.guiaenmunich.com

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Phone: 004989772517
Mobile: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Phone: +49 89 9570210
Mobile: +49 1751667737

Anna Gallo

E-Mail: anna.gallo@t-online.de
Phone: 089-305237
Mobile: 0176-380 74 184

Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8052-957316
Mobile: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Valerie Kieffer

E-Mail: valerie.kieffer@wunder-der-stadt.de
Mobile: 00491704378948
Website: www.wunder-der-stadt.de

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4705321
Mobile: 0175-1555471

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Phone: 089-26 07 40 3
Mobile: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Ursula Franz

E-Mail: ursula.franz@online.de
Phone: 08106-4783
Mobile: 0171-7105666
Fax: 08106-304163

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Mobile: +491738682768

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Phone: +49 89 90476822
Mobile: +49 171 4062685

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Mobile: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de