Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 89181542
Handy: 1777294153

Yvonne Haberda

E-Mail: info@munich-guide.net
Telefon: 089-1231531
Telefon: 08142-6694895
Handy: 0171-6808476
Website: www.munich-guide.net

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Kathrin Liakov

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Handy: +49 179 77 82 563

Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Claudia Buchfelder

E-Mail: claudia.buchfelder@gmx.de
Telefon: 08131-21526
Handy: 0049-177-4947375

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4307210
Handy: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Handy: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Nadia Fetting-Colombi

E-Mail: nadia@fetting.com
Telefon: 0049 89-1414474
Handy: 0049 160-7375170
Fax: 0049 89-14321979

Gretel Rombach

E-Mail: gretel.rombach@outlook.de
Telefon: 08024-5633
Handy: 0170-5293342
Fax: 08024-608655
Website: www.gretel-rombach.de

Brita von Bernuth

E-Mail: B.v.Bernuth@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-2712794
Handy: 0171-6173310

Dr. Gaby Mannschatz

E-Mail: gmannschatz@googlemail.com
Telefon: 089-2724528
Handy: 0171-1652904

Virginia Leonhardt M.A.

Mari Matsuda

E-Mail: marimatsuda@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-99317575
Handy: 0152-36706958
Fax: 089-99317576
Website: tour-in-europe.com

Uta Sichart

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: uta.sichart@gmx.de
Handy: +49 170 711 8081

Bernhard Eschlwech

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-5024948
Handy: 0171-3228681

Daniele Strasser

E-Mail: strasserdaniele@aol.com
Telefon: +49 89 582857
Handy: +49 157 85531446
Fax: +49 89 56763828
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.com

Anneka Seidl

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Führungen von Anneka Seidl
E-Mail: anneka.wuennerlein@gmx.de
Handy: +49 176 212 382 32

Ursula Franz

E-Mail: ursula.franz@online.de
Telefon: 08106-4783
Handy: 0171-7105666
Fax: 08106-304163

Sabine Gerhardt

E-Mail: sabine.gerhardt@muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de
Telefon: +49 8170 997552
Handy: +49 175 536 436 4
Fax: +49 8170 997568
Website: www.muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de

Barbara Mailos

E-Mail: insightmunich@outlook.com
Telefon: +49 8139 9355267
Handy: +49 162 8944541

Dr. Ines Pirang

E-Mail: ines.pirang@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 5804154
Handy: +49 160 91937395
Fax: +49 89-58997891

Dr. Ganglin Chen

E-Mail: chen.ganglin@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-123 34 96
Telefon: 089-520 129 30
Handy: 0170.544 2091

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 1520 5797 000
Handy: 15205797000

Helga Strohmayr

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: strohmayr@gmx.de
Telefon: +49814220721
Handy: +491747562368

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Spanisch (Español)
Portugiesisch (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Telefon: +49 89 94 46 84 24
Handy: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Mag Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89-9570210
Handy: +49 175-1667737

Christiane Anthoine

E-Mail: christianeanthoine@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 3118466
Handy: +49 177-176 8010

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Andrea Lehner

E-Mail: alehner26@aol.com
Telefon: + 49 89 10 11 93 53
Handy: +49 160 9733 8736

Mihoko Kokubo - Rautenberg

E-Mail: kokubo@gmx.net
Telefon: 089-6125255
Handy: 0175-2012662
Fax: 089-6125255

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 004989772517
Handy: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Margrit Amelunxen M.A.

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Italienisch (Italiano)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
Führungen von Margrit Amelunxen M.A.

Martina Lenz

E-Mail: tinalz@web.de
Telefon: 08091 6101
Handy: 0171 5302590
Fax: 08901 6102
Website: stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Gaby Loser

E-Mail: gabyloser@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-65119119
Handy: 0172-7054683
Fax: 089-62303185

Edith Biebel

E-Mail: edith.biebel@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 90459 47
Handy: +49 15780962297

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Valerie Kieffer

Judy Hsiao

E-Mail: munichwithjudy@yahoo.de
Telefon: 08106 304665
Handy: 0176 5042 56 44
Website: munichwithjudy.jimdo.com

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Telefon: 08072-98867
Handy: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Suzanne Bieber

E-Mail: info@fuehrungfuerfirmen.de
Telefon: +49 89 299094
Handy: +49 160 6994937
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Catherine Langer

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: catherine.langer@t-online.de
Telefon: 08145-1809
Handy: 0172-5991825

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Tiziana Amico

E-Mail: tiziana.amicosciuto@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89 3119271
Handy: +49 (0)162 2971713
Fax: +49 (0)89 3164063

Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 7252412
Handy: +49 173 8042638

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Alexander Kardaschenko

E-Mail: info@yourmunichtour.de
Handy: +4917655615114
Website: www.yourmunichtour.de

Rudolf Muschler

E-Mail: rudi.muschler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-45462184
Handy: 0177-2601709

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Spanisch (Español)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Telefon: +49 89 90476822
Handy: +49 171 4062685

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Georg Reichlmayr

Lenka Kargol M.A.

E-Mail: lenkakargol@gmx.de
Telefon: +49-89-6900817
Handy: +49-172-8137789
Fax: +49-89-14 09 85 96

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Ingrid Dobner

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: ingrid.dobner@t-online.de
Telefon: 08141-305851
Handy: 0170-5520128
Fax: 08141-94736

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: wkastl@t-online.de
Telefon: 0049 89 95820425
Handy: 0049 170 4296542
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Susanne Binder

E-Mail: suse@die-binderei.de
Telefon: 08094-907557
Handy: 0176-22294127

Regina Lenz

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Führungen von Regina Lenz
E-Mail: regina.lenz@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-4483029
Handy: 0176 53171990

Christa Wagner

E-Mail: christa.wagnermuc@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 882460
Handy: 0177-8824600

Mag. Anna Wilhelm-Stempin M.A.

E-Mail: info@monachium-heute.de
Telefon: +49-89-31812662
Handy: +49-160-97324834
Website: www.monachium-heute.de

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Mag. Claudia Raith

E-Mail: claudia.raith@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 1632577571
Website: www.claudiaraith.com

Magdalena Peterek M.A.

E-Mail: peterek-magdalena@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-488494
Handy: 0163-3555935

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 61 37 2228
Handy: +49 171 177 8 227

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Gigi Ilona Lefranc

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: g-i.lefranc@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89161671
Handy: +49 160 910 36 939

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@googlemail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: vera.goluecke@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89-6909566
Handy: 0176-28132548
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Monika Hank

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: monika.hank@web.de
Telefon: 089-3114819
Handy: 0172 547 8123
Fax: 089-3114819

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 089-172410
Handy: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Christine Steiner

E-Mail: christinemiclo@yahoo.de
Telefon: 08051-6639048
Handy: 0174-5710597

Mireille Van Mierlo

E-Mail: mvanmierlo@web.de
Telefon: +498920929920
Handy: +49172-969 34 80

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Handy: +49 160 97051705

Heidi Karch-Tampe M.A.

E-Mail: heidi.karch@arcor.de
Telefon: 089-1 23 11 23
Handy: 0172-7174175
Fax: 089-12 39 10 31

Melanie Reif

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Führungen von Melanie Reif
E-Mail: melanie.reif@web.de
Telefon: 089-233 30 246
Handy: 0176-61613705
Fax: 089-233 30 247

Claudine Winkler

E-Mail: w_winkler@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-471428
Telefon: 089-90 54 12 08
Handy: 0170-87 66 700
Fax: 089-90 54 10 87

Mag. Renata Čupić

E-Mail: cupic.renata@gmail.com
Telefon: 089-29 84 42
Handy: 0179-52 000 22
Fax: 089-29 83 97

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: 089-43738801
Handy: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Maria Nieberler

E-Mail: Nieberler@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-953611
Handy: +491702364476
Fax: 089-9574406

Gabriele R. Kraus

E-Mail: gabikraus.esting@t-online.de
Handy: +49 172 8634360

Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Handy: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

Isabella Schopp

E-Mail: isabella.schopp@gmx.de
Handy: +49 17678779540

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Telefon: 0151 525 41 981

Margarita Kehl

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Russisch (Russki)
Führungen von Margarita Kehl
E-Mail: margarita_kehl@hotmail.com
Telefon: 00498912284237
Handy: 00491714959550
Website: www.my-russian-munich.com

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Telefon: 089 6111653
Handy: 1772381378

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: spoetzlschoefer@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: 089-8596012
Handy: 0172-9190379

Wera Mühlbauer

E-Mail: w.muehlbauer@designware.de
Telefon: +49 89 838277
Handy: +49 177 8642167
Fax: +49 89 8206404

Dorothea Nelle

E-Mail: dorotheanelle@aol.com
Telefon: +49893512009
Handy: +491711943211

Doris Bauer

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
Führungen von Doris Bauer
E-Mail: info@erding-tower-tours.de
Telefon: +49 8122 9998112
Handy: +49 171 3370065
Fax: +49 8122 9998113
Website: www.erding-tower-tours.de

Alexandra Maffei

E-Mail: alexandra.maffei@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 96926339
Website: www.muenchen-gaestefuehrer.de

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Telefon: +49 89 26022055
Handy: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Anna Gallo

E-Mail: anna.gallo@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-305237
Handy: 0176-380 74 184

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: 0049 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4482709
Handy: 0160-99710099

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Günther Höldrich

E-Mail: hoeldrich@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 88 91 98 91
Handy: +49 177 4200668
Fax: +49 89 88919984
Website: guenther-hoeldrich.de

Yves Vatin-Pérignon

E-Mail: yvonbayern@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 8158/9972944
Handy: +49 171-3298620
Website: www.latlon-europe.com

Hedda Manhard

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Französisch (Français)
Italienisch (Italiano)
E-Mail: hedda.manhard@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 647828
Handy: 0171-1739353
Fax: +49 89 69937912

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Judith Elisabeth Altmann

E-Mail: altmannjudith@hotmail.com
Telefon: 01794659721
Telefon: 00498985662684
Handy: 0179-4659721
Fax: 089-26025366

Anna-Liisa Steitz

E-Mail: anna.liisa.steitz@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 6412277
Handy: +49 172 6100880
Fax: +49 89 6411514
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.de

Tanja Olszak B.A.

E-Mail: tanja@munichforyou.de
Telefon: +49-89-66656955
Handy: +49-170-9003045
Website: www.munichforyou.de

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Telefon: 0049 89-2283596
Handy: 0049 177-6180669
Fax: 0049 89-21031969

Christa Karch

E-Mail: christa.karch@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-3205322
Handy: 1729228456
Fax: 089-3291207

Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Telefon: +49 89 169738
Handy: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200

Mag. Evelina Junker

E-Mail: evelina.junker@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 89 215 80 442
Handy: +49 176 221 58 783
Fax: +49 89 215 80 443

Renate Bartholomae

E-Mail: renatebartholomae@mnet-online.de
Handy: 0049-173-8655646

Mag. Ingrid Kubillus

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Telefon: 08102-729646
Handy: 0174-3403889

Renate Tax

E-Mail: info@tax-stadtfuehrungen.de
Telefon: +49 89 3612512
Handy: +49 172 8976477
Website: www.tax-stadtfuehrungen.de