Isabella Schopp

E-Mail: isabella.schopp@gmx.de
Handy: +49 17678779540

Brita von Bernuth

E-Mail: B.v.Bernuth@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 2712794
Handy: 0171-6173310

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Telefon: +49 8141 534524
Handy: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Telefon: 08106 382453
Handy: 491795306114

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Telefon: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Handy: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Stephanie Graßl M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Handy: +49 172 9590046

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 89 176132
Handy: 0177-6322078

Ingrid Walcher M.A.

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Telefon: +49 8142-443010
Handy: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Telefon: +49 89 540 450 60
Handy: +49 176 96680176

Mag. Claudia Raith

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Handy: +49 160 97051705

Dr. Gaby Mannschatz

E-Mail: gmannschatz@googlemail.com
Telefon: 089-2724528
Handy: 0171-1652904

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Telefon: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Handy: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Gaby Loser

E-Mail: gabyloser@gmx.de
Telefon: 089-65119119
Handy: 0172-7054683
Fax: 089-62303185

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Telefon: 089-4705321
Handy: 0175-1555471

Christiane Haack M.A.

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8106 998863
Handy: +49 172 5879617

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 8929323
Handy: +49 176 522 814 03

Alexander Kardaschenko

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 0049 89 172410
Handy: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 89 63497944
Handy: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Helga Strohmayr

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)
E-Mail: strohmayr@gmx.de
Telefon: +49814220721
Handy: +491747562368

Chaim Eytan

E-Mail: cdeytan@aol.com
Telefon: 089-2289178
Handy: 0172-8418148
Website: www.touristik-guide-muenchen.de

Renate Bartholomae

E-Mail: renatebartholomae@mnet-online.de
Handy: 0049-173-8655646

Mag. Renata Čupić

E-Mail: cupic.renata@gmail.com
Telefon: 089-29 84 42
Handy: 0179-52 000 22
Fax: 089-29 83 97

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: +49 89 28 000 84
Handy: +49 176 234 55 134

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Telefon: 089-26 07 40 3
Handy: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Astrid Neubert

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Telefon: +49 89 90476822
Handy: +49 171 4062685

Ingrid Kubillus M.A.

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Handy: +49 173 3541570

Gabriele Gleiss-Balthasar

E-Mail: Gleiss-Balthasar@t-online.de
Telefon: +49-89-1418844
Fax: +49-89-1414199
Website: www.gleiss-translation.de

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: spoetzlschoefer@muenchen-mail.de
Telefon: 089-8596012
Handy: 0172-9190379

Georg Reichlmayr

Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Handy: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

Barbara Mailos

E-Mail: insightmunich@outlook.com
Handy: +49 162 8944541

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Telefon: +49 89 3087927
Handy: +49 173 7004633

M.A. Marion Golder

E-Mail: mariongolder@aol.com
Handy: +491738682768

M.A. Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 7252412
Handy: +49 173 8042638

Lenka Kargol M.A.

E-Mail: lenkakargol@gmx.de
Telefon: +49-89-6900817
Handy: +49-172-8137789
Fax: +49-89-14 09 85 96

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Telefon: +49 89 43738801
Handy: +49 179 4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Heidi Karch-Tampe M.A.

E-Mail: heidi.karch@arcor.de
Telefon: 089-1 23 11 23
Handy: 0172-7174175
Fax: 089-12 39 10 31

Renate Tax

E-Mail: info@tax-stadtfuehrungen.de
Telefon: +49 89 3612512
Handy: +49 172 8976477
Website: www.tax-stadtfuehrungen.de

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Telefon: 0151 525 41 981

Teoman Altinbas

E-Mail: t.altinbas@t-online.de
Handy: 0049 (0)163-5089428

Dipl.Geogr Thea Christians

E-Mail: Thea.Christians@muenchen-guides.com
Telefon: 089-431 58 64
Handy: +49172-758 66 58
Website: www.muenchen-guides.com

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Telefon: +49 8177 997474
Telefon: +49 89 8114200
Handy: 0172-8634200