Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: domes.angelika@gmail.com
Telefon: 0049 89 95820425
Handy: 0049 170 4296542

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Telefon: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Telefon: 089-74299191
Handy: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Telefon: 0049 89 172410
Handy: 0049 171 6813243
Fax: 0049 89 172464

Stephanie Stephan

Peter Rohde

E-Mail: petrohde@gmail.com
Handy: 0170-2466030
Website: www.primetoursgermany.com

Birgitt Borio

E-Mail: bborio@yahoo.de
Telefon: 00491733191565
Handy: 0049 173 3191565

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Telefon: +49 89 6411507
Handy: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Telefon: +49(0)89-76974405
Handy: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifikationen:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
BVGD Zertifikat

Sprachen:
Deutsch (German)
Englisch (English)
Bayerisch (Bavarian)

Hildrun Mathies M.A.

E-Mail: hildrunm@hotmail.com
Telefon: +49 89 9570210
Handy: +49 1751667737

Heddy Hoesch

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 8052-957316
Handy: +49 172-8321805
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Mag. Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand M.A.

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Telefon: 0049 89 181542
Handy: 0049 1777294153

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Telefon: 089-882065
Handy: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Handy: +49 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

M.A. Birgit Dammert M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 89 7252412
Handy: +49 173 8042638

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Handy: +49 163 690 1892