Claudia Raith

E-Mail: claudia.raith@t-online.de
Phone: +49 1632577571
Website: www.claudiaraith.com

Gabriele R. Kraus

E-Mail: gabikraus.esting@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 172 8634360

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: vera.goluecke@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89-6909566
Mobile: 0176-28132548
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Stephan Gehr

E-Mail: MunichTours-Stephan@t-online.de
Mobile: +49 171 1779511
Fax: +49 8063 9728598

Hedda Manhard

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
E-Mail: hedda.manhard@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 647828
Mobile: 0171-1739353
Fax: +49 89 69937912

Isabella Schopp

E-Mail: isabella.schopp@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 17678779540

Luigi Mastroianni

E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@googlemail.com
Phone: +49 89 8929323
Mobile: +49 176 522 814 03

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Phone: +49 8141 534524
Mobile: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Phone: 089-74299191
Mobile: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Helga Strohmayr

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: strohmayr@gmx.de
Phone: +49814220721
Mobile: +491747562368

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Spanish (Español)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Phone: +49 89 90476822
Mobile: +49 171 4062685

M.A. Magdalena Peterek

E-Mail: peterek-magdalena@t-online.de
Phone: 089-488494
Mobile: 0163-3555935

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Phone: 08106 382453
Mobile: 491795306114

Mag. Christiane Haack

E-Mail: chr.haack@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8106 998863
Mobile: +49 172 5879617

Dorothea Nelle

E-Mail: dorotheanelle@aol.com
Phone: +49893512009
Mobile: +491711943211

MA Ingrid Walcher

E-Mail: ingrid.walcher@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 8142-443010
Mobile: +49 160-92931585
Fax: +49 8142-2913121

Valerie Kieffer

E-Mail: valerie.kieffer@wunder-der-stadt.de
Mobile: 00491704378948
Website: www.wunder-der-stadt.de

Lenka Kargol M.A.

E-Mail: lenkakargol@gmx.de
Phone: +49-89-6900817
Mobile: +49-172-8137789
Fax: +49-89-14 09 85 96

Christa Wagner

E-Mail: christa.wagnermuc@web.de
Phone: +49 89 882460
Mobile: 0177-8824600

Thomas Deppe

E-Mail: info@munique-tours.com
Phone: 0171 350 30 34
Fax: 089 6006 2882
Website: www.munique-tours.de

Uta Sichart

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: uta.sichart@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 170 711 8081

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 89 176132
Mobile: 0177-6322078

Günther Höldrich

E-Mail: hoeldrich@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89 88 91 98 91
Mobile: +49 177 4200668
Fax: +49 89 88919984
Website: guenther-hoeldrich.de

Claudia Buchfelder

E-Mail: claudia.buchfelder@mnet-online.de
Phone: 08131-21526
Mobile: 0049-177-4947375

Andrea Lehner

E-Mail: alehner26@aol.com
Phone: + 49 89 10 11 93 53
Mobile: +49 160 9733 8736

Yvonne Haberda

E-Mail: info@munich-guide.net
Phone: 089-1231531
Phone: 08142-6694895
Mobile: 0171-6808476
Website: www.munich-guide.net

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Phone: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212

Virginia Leonhardt M.A.

Judith Elisabeth Altmann

E-Mail: altmannjudith@hotmail.com
Phone: 01794659721
Phone: 00498985662684
Mobile: 0179-4659721
Fax: 089-26025366

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
Spanish (Español)
Portuguese (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Phone: +49 89 94 46 84 24
Mobile: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Renate Bartholomae

E-Mail: renatebartholomae@mnet-online.de
Mobile: 0049-173-8655646

Wera Mühlbauer

E-Mail: w.muehlbauer@designware.de
Phone: +49 89 838277
Mobile: +49 177 8642167
Fax: +49 89 8206404

Suzanne Bieber

E-Mail: info@fuehrungfuerfirmen.de
Phone: +49 89 299094
Mobile: +49 160 6994937
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

Anneka Seidl

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Tours of Anneka Seidl
E-Mail: anneka.wuennerlein@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 176 212 382 32

Mag. Ingrid Kubillus

E-Mail: inku@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 173 3541570

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4705321
Mobile: 0175-1555471

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: spoetzlschoefer@muenchen-mail.de
Phone: 089-8596012
Mobile: 0172-9190379

Dr. Gaby Mannschatz

E-Mail: gmannschatz@googlemail.com
Phone: 089-2724528
Mobile: 0171-1652904

Dipl. Ing. Gerhard Meier

E-Mail: muenchen-fuehrungen@t-online.de
Phone: 08072-98867
Mobile: 0160-95165629
Website: www.muenchen-fuehrungen.de

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 160 97051705

Bernhard Eschlwech

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Phone: 089-5024948
Mobile: 0171-3228681

Mikael Henriksson

E-Mail: mikaelhenriksson@muenchen-mail.de
Phone: +49 89 28 000 84
Mobile: +49 176 234 55 134

Mag. Renata Čupić

E-Mail: cupic.renata@gmail.com
Phone: 089-29 84 42
Mobile: 0179-52 000 22
Fax: 089-29 83 97

M.A. Elvira Bittner

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 89 169738
Mobile: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Franziska Josephine Dorner

E-Mail: franziska.dorner@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89 61 37 2228
Mobile: +49 171 177 8 227

Stefan-Johannes Ovelgönne

E-Mail: stefano199@gmx.de
Phone: 0049 1520 5797 000
Mobile: 15205797000

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Phone: 0049 89-2283596
Mobile: 0049 177-6180669
Fax: 0049 89-21031969

Birgit Dammert, M.A.

E-Mail: dammert.munichguide@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89 7252412
Mobile: +49 173 8042638

Stéphanie Stephan

E-Mail: ik@stephaniestephan.com
Phone: 089-43738801
Mobile: 0179-4968583
Website: www.muenchen-massgeschneidert.de

Ursula Franz

E-Mail: ursula.franz@online.de
Phone: 08106-4783
Mobile: 0171-7105666
Fax: 08106-304163

Melanie Reif

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Tours of Melanie Reif
E-Mail: melanie.reif@web.de
Phone: 089-233 30 246
Mobile: 0176-61613705
Fax: 089-233 30 247

Ingrid Dobner

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: ingrid.dobner@t-online.de
Phone: 08141-305851
Mobile: 0170-5520128
Fax: 08141-94736

Alexandra Maffei

E-Mail: alexandra.maffei@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 176 96926339
Website: www.muenchen-gaestefuehrer.de

Angelika Domes-Kastl

E-Mail: wkastl@t-online.de
Phone: 0049 89 95820425
Mobile: 0049 170 4296542
Website: www.fuehrungfuerfirmen.de

B.A. Tanja Olszak

E-Mail: tanja@munichforyou.de
Phone: +49-89-66656955
Mobile: +49-170-9003045
Website: www.munichforyou.de

Kathrin Liakov

E-Mail: kathrin_liakov@yahoo.de
Mobile: +49 179 77 82 563

Manfred Bartel

E-Mail: info@taxi-bartel.de
Phone: +49 89 6411507
Mobile: +491728908248
Fax: +49 89 64919649
Website: www.taxi-bartel.de

Edith Biebel

E-Mail: edith.biebel@web.de
Phone: +49 89 90459 47
Mobile: +49 15780962297

Gudrun Mountain

E-Mail: gudrunmountain@hotmail.com
Phone: 089-882065
Mobile: 0172-8917889
Fax: 089-882065

Maria Nieberler

E-Mail: Nieberler@t-online.de
Phone: 089-953611
Mobile: +491702364476
Fax: 089-9574406

Heidlinde Reinhardt

E-Mail: heidlinde.reinhardt@online.de
Phone: +49(0)89-76974405
Mobile: +49(0)179-1045971
Website: www.munich-bavaria-tours.com

Helga Voigt

E-Mail: helga.voigt@mnet-mail.de
Phone: +49 8177 997474
Phone: +49 89 8114200
Mobile: 0172-8634200

Gigi Ilona Lefranc

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
E-Mail: g-i.lefranc@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89161671
Mobile: +49 160 910 36 939

Doris Bauer

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Doris Bauer
E-Mail: info@erding-tower-tours.de
Phone: +49 8122 9998112
Mobile: +49 171 3370065
Fax: +49 8122 9998113
Website: www.erding-tower-tours.de

Alexander Kardaschenko

E-Mail: info@yourmunichtour.de
Mobile: +4917655615114
Website: www.yourmunichtour.de

Gaby Loser

E-Mail: gabyloser@gmx.de
Phone: 089-65119119
Mobile: 0172-7054683
Fax: 089-62303185

Brita von Bernuth

E-Mail: B.v.Bernuth@t-online.de
Phone: 089-2712794
Mobile: 0171-6173310

Monika Hank

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
E-Mail: monika.hank@web.de
Phone: 089-3114819
Mobile: 0172 547 8123
Fax: 089-3114819

Ana-Maria Kettner

E-Mail: kettner@online.de
Phone: 089-26 07 40 3
Mobile: 0163-39 33 707
Fax: 089-26 02 21 20

Margarita Kehl

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Russian (Russki)
Tours of Margarita Kehl
E-Mail: margarita_kehl@hotmail.com
Phone: 00498912284237
Mobile: 00491714959550
Website: www.my-russian-munich.com

Christine Schubert

E-Mail: Christine-A-Schubert@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4307210
Mobile: 0170-9654300
Fax: 089-4397210

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Phone: 004989772517
Mobile: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Mario Dal Pra

E-Mail: mario@dalpra.de
Mobile: 0049 172 8610606
Website: www.dalpra.de

Ulrike Franz

E-Mail: ulli-franz@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4482709
Mobile: 0160-99710099

Margrit Amelunxen, M.A.

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Italian (Italiano)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)

Hanna Alicja Hillenbrand

E-Mail: Ania.Hillenbrand@interia.eu
Phone: 89181542
Mobile: 1777294153

Reidun Alvestad-Aschenbrenner

E-Mail: info@reidunaschenbrenner.de
Phone: 089-172410
Mobile: 0171-6813243
Fax: 089-172464

Dr. Ines Pirang

E-Mail: ines.pirang@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 5804154
Mobile: +49 160 91937395
Fax: +49 89-58997891

Grit Ranft

E-Mail: grit.ranft@web.de
Phone: 0151 525 41 981

Barbara Mailos

E-Mail: insightmunich@outlook.com
Phone: +49 8139 9355267
Mobile: +49 162 8944541

Heddy Hoesch-Mojica

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8052-957316
Mobile: +49 172-8321805
Fax: +49 8052-957340
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

M.A. Heidi Karch-Tampe

E-Mail: heidi.karch@arcor.de
Phone: 089-1 23 11 23
Mobile: 0172-7174175
Fax: 089-12 39 10 31

Sabina de Calheiros - Veloso

E-Mail: veloso-touristguide@t-online.de
Phone: 089 6111653
Mobile: 1772381378

Sabine Gerhardt

E-Mail: sabine.gerhardt@muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de
Phone: +49 8170 997552
Mobile: +49 175 536 436 4
Fax: +49 8170 997568
Website: www.muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de

Gretel Rombach

E-Mail: gretel.rombach@outlook.de
Phone: 08024-5633
Mobile: 0170-5293342
Fax: 08024-608655
Website: www.gretel-rombach.de

Dipl. Übersetz. (FH) Gunnel Atallah

E-Mail: g.atallah@t-online.de
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 56 98
Phone: +49 (0)89-93 93 15 54
Mobile: +49 (0)160-54 35 510
Fax: +49 (0)89-930 25 16
Website: www.munich-tourist-guides.de

Dr. Susanna Steensma

E-Mail: susanna@waldorf.de
Phone: +49 89 26022055
Mobile: + 49 163 8905390
Fax: +49 89 26022054

Georg Reichlmayr

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 63497944
Mobile: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Renate Tax

E-Mail: info@tax-stadtfuehrungen.de
Phone: +49 89 3612512
Mobile: +49 172 8976477
Website: www.tax-stadtfuehrungen.de