Susanne Binder

E-Mail: suse@die-binderei.de
Phone: 08094-907557
Mobile: 0176-22294127

Elettra Fimiani

E-Mail: elettrafimiani@yahoo.it
Mobile: 0049 151 418 219 18

Stefania Gavazza Zuber

E-Mail: zuberfamily@hotmail.com
Phone: 08102-729646
Mobile: 0174-3403889

Sabrina Ehehalt

E-Mail: sabrina.ehehalt@gmail.com
Mobile: +49 17624903445

Anna-Liisa Steitz M.A.

E-Mail: anna.liisa.steitz@gmail.com
Phone: +49 89 6412277
Mobile: +49 172 6100880
Fax: +49 89 6411514
Website: www.munich-tour-guide.de

Heddy Hoesch

E-Mail: hoesch.heddy@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8052-957316
Mobile: +49 172-8321805
Website: www.chiemsee-tourguides.info

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Phone: +49 89 3087927
Mobile: +49 173 7004633

Vera Golücke

E-Mail: goluecke.v@gmx.de
Phone: +49 89-6909566
Mobile: +49 1520 2520585
Fax: +49 89-69392886
Website: www.munichguidedtours.de

Liana Monti Bartl

E-Mail: info@liana-monti.de
Phone: +49 89 93931323
Mobile: +49 1716866002
Website: visitaguidatamonaco.com

Petra Vitadamo

E-Mail: Petra.vitadamo@yahoo.de
Phone: 004989772517
Mobile: 0049179-2994147
Fax: 004989772517

Luigi Mastroianni

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Italian (Italiano)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Luigi Mastroianni
E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Phone: +49 89 8929323
Mobile: +49 176 522 814 03
Website: die-gaestefuehrer.de/profile/luigi-mastroianni-1739

MA Elvira Bittner M.A.

E-Mail: info@ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de
Phone: +49 89 169738
Mobile: +49 163 1969683
Website: www.ellis-stadtfuehrungen-muenchen.de

Wera Mühlbauer

E-Mail: w.muehlbauer@designware.de
Phone: +49 89 838277
Mobile: +49 177 8642167
Fax: +49 89 8206404

Ilona Brenner

E-Mail: ilona@munich-tours.com
Phone: 089-74299191
Mobile: 0171-2105261
Website: www.munich-tours.com

Magdalena Peterek M.A.

E-Mail: peterek-magdalena@t-online.de
Phone: 089-488494
Mobile: 0163-3555935

Birgitt Borio

E-Mail: bborio@yahoo.de
Phone: 00491733191565
Mobile: 0049 173 3191565

Sabine v. Cossel

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Italian (Italiano)
E-Mail: sabine@von-cossel.de
Phone: 089-72632228
Mobile: 0172-9869192

Ingrid Schleicher

E-Mail: ingridschleicher@yahoo.de
Mobile: +49 176 45 54 94 69

Nadia Fetting-Colombi

E-Mail: nadia@fetting.com
Phone: 0049 89-1414474
Mobile: 0049 160-7375170
Fax: 0049 89-14321979

Ulli Tochtermann

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Italian (Italiano)
Spanish (Español)
Portuguese (Portugues)
E-Mail: ut@tochtermann.org
Phone: +49 89 95959612
Mobile: +49 178 4587197
Website: www.tochtermann.org

Astrid Neubert

Paola Giacobbe

E-Mail: pgiacobbe@yahoo.com
Mobile: 00491737543485

Tiziana Amico

E-Mail: tiziana.amicosciuto@arcor.de
Phone: +49 (0)89 3119271
Mobile: +49 (0)162 2971713
Fax: +49 (0)89 3164063