Doris Bauer

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Doris Bauer
E-Mail: doris@tuermerin-doris.de
Phone: +49 8122 9998112
Mobile: +49 171 3370065
Website: www.tuermerin-doris.de

Bernhard Eschlwech

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: b.eschlwech@t-online.de
Phone: +49895024948
Mobile: +491713228681

Birgit Stempfle

E-Mail: bstempfle@t-online.de
Phone: +49 89 63497944
Mobile: +49 171 7181465
Fax: +49 89 67974434
Website: www.sightseeing-muenchen.de

Gabriele Friedel-Heiß

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
French (Français)
Spanish (Español)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: gabrielefriedel@t-online.de
Phone: 089-8413212
Fax: 089-8413212
Website: Meine%20Führungen

Peter Neissendorfer

E-Mail: peter.neissendorfer@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 160 97051705

Markus Angstwurm

E-Mail: angstwurm@gmx.de
Phone: 0049 89-2283596
Mobile: 0049 177-6180669

Dr. phil. Barbara Küppers

E-Mail: barbarakueppers@gmx.de
Phone: 0049-8131-54651
Mobile: 0049-176-22240971

Helga Strohmayr

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: strohmayr@gmx.de
Phone: +49814220721
Mobile: +491747562368

Barbara Kraft-Heinik

E-Mail: barbara@kraft-heinik.de
Phone: +49 89 90476822
Mobile: +49 171 4062685

Marlies Behrndt

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: marliesbehrndt@gmx.de
Mobile: +4915782361467

Rudolf Muschler

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide
Taxiguide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: rudi.muschler@t-online.de
Phone: +49 8458 3433569
Mobile: +49 177 2601709

Michael Borio

E-Mail: michbo@web.de
Phone: +49 89 3087927
Mobile: +49 173 7004633

Sabine Gerhardt

E-Mail: sabine.gerhardt@muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de
Phone: +49 8170 997552
Mobile: +49 175 536 436 4
Fax: +49 8170 997568
Website: www.muenchner-stadtfuehrer.de

Rose-Marie Spötzl-Schöfer

E-Mail: r.m.odorf@gmail.com
Phone: 089-8596012
Mobile: 0172-9190379

Gabriele Katterloher

E-Mail: gabriele.katterloher@gmail.com
Phone: +498952388455
Mobile: +4915162714311

Luigi Mastroianni

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Italian (Italiano)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Luigi Mastroianni
E-Mail: lui.mastroianni@gmail.com
Phone: +49 89 8929323
Mobile: +49 176 522 814 03
Website: die-gaestefuehrer.de/profile/luigi-mastroianni-1739

Christian Hagner

E-Mail: chagner@t-online.de
Mobile: 004915141865223

Judith Elisabeth Altmann

E-Mail: altmannjudith@hotmail.com
Phone: 01794659721
Phone: 00498985662684
Mobile: 0179-4659721
Fax: 089-26025366

Edith Biebel

Qualifications:
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: edith.biebel@web.de
Phone: +49 89 90459 47
Mobile: +49 15780962297

Franz Schega

E-Mail: info@sehenunderleben.com
Phone: +49 89 81 30 24 76
Mobile: +49 174 9438474
Website: www.sehenunderleben.com

Barbara Weiß

E-Mail: weiss.art@bafrakafra.de
Phone: 08106 382453
Mobile: 491795306114

Ingrid Oxfort

E-Mail: ingrid.oxfort@kabelmail.de
Phone: +49 89 176132
Mobile: 0177-6322078

Mag. Claudia Maria Dobner

E-Mail: info@dreamtoursforyou.com
Phone: +49 8141 534524
Mobile: +49 173 6402328
Fax: +49 8141 530 82 50
Website: www.dreamtoursforyou.com

Dipl.-Kfm ( Univ. München ) / M.B.A. ( City Univ. Seattle WA, USA ) Maximilian Bukszpan

E-Mail: bukszpan@web.de
Mobile: +49 163 690 1892

Helga Summer-Juhnke

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
E-Mail: h.k.suju@web.de
Mobile: 004917650096292

Christa Wagner

E-Mail: christa.wagnermuc@web.de
Phone: (089) 882460
Mobile: 0177 8824600

Sylvia Klein

E-Mail: srklein@t-online.de
Phone: 089-4705321
Mobile: 0175-1555471

Alexander Kardaschenko

Franziska Josephine Schilder

E-Mail: FranziskaSchilder@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 171 177 8 227

Daniela Kammermeier

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)
Tours of Daniela Kammermeier
E-Mail: danikamm93@web.de
Mobile: +49 (0)151/21404503

Stephanie Zimmermann

E-Mail: stephanie_zimmermann@yahoo.de
Phone: +49 89 540 450 60
Mobile: +49 176 96680176

Stephanie Graßl M.A.

E-Mail: s_grassl@gmx.de
Mobile: +49 176 626 75 854
Website: www.walk-and-talk-munich.com/

Georg Reichlmayr

Qualifications:
BVGD Zertifikat DIN EN
certified BVGD guide

Languages:
German (Deutsch)
English
Bavarian (Bayerisch)